Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Edward Jones | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Edward Jones

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2377 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Edward Jones CEO Penny Pennington
Penny Pennington
85 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Leader in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life balance, inclusion and diversity initiatives, and health & wellness plans are among the best attributes of working at Edward Jones.

    Kontras

    Leadership doesn’t always see the talent that’s already in front of them.

    Rat an das Management

    Spend more time and effort “helping others get better” instead of looking outside the firm for new talent. Put more effort into helping associates who want to take their careers to the next level.

    Edward Jones2019-04-23
  2. Edward Jones is an amazing place to have a career!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager Financial Advisor Career Development in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Inclusive, Leadership, Values, Culture

    Kontras

    Health Care is expensive at Edward Jones

    Rat an das Management

    Keeping us informed and up to date is appreciated. The culture and values at Edward Jones is what keeps associates here. It is nice to work at a firm where you feel valued and appreciated. They ask for Cons above and it is required so that is all I could think of, not that it is a huge deal. I would rather have to pay more and feel valued and experience the Edward Jones Family Culture.

    Edward Jones2019-04-23
  3. Best in Class Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Department Leader in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Edward Jones is a client-centric company focused on serving the individual investor. The company truly believes that if you do what is right for your client, profits will follow.

    Kontras

    Pay in the home office could be better

    Edward Jones2019-04-22
  4. Found Jones in my 20th year as a Financial Advisor. Best place I’ve ever worked.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Advisor in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy, Culture, Compensation, Partnership Opportunity, Technology, Client Focused, Commission and Fee based

    Kontras

    Struggle to attract high producers based on a lot of misinformation

    Edward Jones2019-04-18
  5. Great culture, incredible benefits!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Edward Jones really walks the walk when they say they say work life balance. Management values the associates and rewards them for hard work.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and grow the firm.

    Edward Jones2019-04-19
  6. I LOVE this place!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Advisor in Moultonborough, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The core values of this private partnership speak to me. Edward Jones takes care of their people! Don't take it from me, we are consistently a Top 10 company to work for as per Fortune ratings! I'm an employee with the full support of our home office and the flexibility and upside of a business owner!

    Kontras

    Not a single one worth mentioning from our family!

    Edward Jones2019-04-19
  7. Overall Great Company Culture; Leadership left to be desired

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company culture at Edward Jones is awesome if you work at Manchester. The benefits and pay are great.

    Kontras

    In some departments the leadership is greatly lacking and could use some additional training on how to build morale and lead others.

    Edward Jones2019-04-15
  8. A Perfect Balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transition Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Jones, really does have it figured out in terms of balancing the needs of the firm with what is important to the Client, it's Financial Advisors, & Associates. When you put people first, the decisions become clear and you want to be a part of the mission.

    Kontras

    Jones is very conservative, which has served the firm well, would like to see some more pilot programs & initiatives.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to look at innovation outside of the norm while keeping the core in tact.

    Edward Jones2019-04-15
  9. Great place learn more about the industry.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - On-Call Branch Office Administrator 

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Edward Jones gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Both of the CFAs that I worked for were very kind and supportive.

      Kontras

      The company training at the beginning is tedious and easy to forget.

      Rat an das Management

      Find a way to make onboarding more engaging.

      Edward Jones2019-04-13
    • Best Job Ever!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Saint Louis, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Edward Jones (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work/Family Balance Work from Home Options Career Development

      Kontras

      None that I can think of

      Edward Jones2019-04-10
    2377 Bewertungen gefunden