Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Edmunds.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Edmunds.com

Aktualisiert am 10. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

263 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Edmunds.com CEO Avi Steinlauf
Avi Steinlauf
173 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Incredible Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work/life balance is the best I've seen or heard of. In addition to having great hours and flexible working from home policies, the Santa Monica office has tons of different work spaces — outdoors, comfy couches, swinging chairs, a library, bike and treadmill desks, and quiet rooms — so you never feel chained to your assigned desk. Edmunds is strongly based on transparency and growth, both individually and as... a company. So, you always know how the company is doing and you get a real sense of how your work aligns with the company goals. Individually speaking, there are always opportunities for the employees to set personal goals in order to grow within the company. If there's a skill, software, or program you're interesting in learning, the managers will go out of their way to make that possible. Overall, I've always felt extremely supported and well taken care of, which makes me take great pride in the work that I do. AND, as an added bonus, the people are super smart and really fun to work with :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have yet to experience any downsides to working at Edmunds. It's a place I can see myself working at for years to come.

    Edmunds.com2019-07-09
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best Job I've ever had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hard work is rewarded and acknowledged, good people, good culture, opportunities for development, work/life balance, perks, great benefits, clear vision and feeling of 'togetherness'. I've really enjoyed working here and have always had a fairly positive outlook on the state of the company (despite others opinions). I've worked for not so great companies in the past, ones where I was constantly micro-managed and... belittled. Coming to Edmunds was like a breath of fresh air. I've never worked for a company that values my hard work as much as Edmunds does. This is the longest I've ever worked for a company because the people/culture is one that is hard to leave. Also everyday presents a new challenge and I love it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Can't think of any honestly. I've been here over 3 years and I don't have any complaints.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the employee recognition and quarterly surveys it's a great way to keep everyone engaged

    Edmunds.com2019-07-10
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hands down the best company I have work for!!

    Kontras

    No cons for this company

    Rat an das Management

    There is advancement based on performance.

    Edmunds.com2019-07-10
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great culture with positive attitude”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Edmunds.com als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The entire culture from the on boarding process to the day-to-day at Edmunds is top notch. The sales team leadership encourages each person to run their own business within the framework of a national strategy which allows for continued innovation and personal growth.

    Kontras

    Overall the culture, benefits, leadership, and coworkers are top notch at Edmunds. So the day-to-day work environment is amazing. No complaints from me.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to allow employees to innovate. I'd recommend expanding the product set as much as possible so you don't get stuck inside of a box.

    Edmunds.com2019-07-09
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Wonderful Culture- Company - and people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Edmunds is driving innovation to make the process easier for in-market car shoppers to find their perfect car! Edmunds offers cutting-edge technology, an all-inclusive company culture, as well as competitive pay and benefits for employees!

    Kontras

    I can't provide any negative feedback.

    Edmunds.com2019-07-08
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company, people and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowering environment, smart and friendly colleagues, great office space and good benefits. Leadership is supportive of new ideas and there is opportunity to make a meaningful impact across the company.

    Kontras

    Change is constant. This provides for a lot of great opportunities but can be challenging for some.

    Edmunds.com2019-07-08
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Amazing culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for Edmunds has been an incredibly positive experience. From the first day to present I've been supported, developed, trained, and given opportunities to advance my career.

    Kontras

    Lot's of changes to programs and processes. Some may see this as a "con" or a challenge. I see it as a company who is willing to make the difficult decisions to maintain a competitive edge in an ever evolving marketplace.

    Edmunds.com2019-05-16
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Edmunds.com als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great training program, family environment, amazing support both in the field and from corporate. They also have a great benefits package. I highly recommend Edmunds!

    Kontras

    There are none. It’s a great place to work!

    Edmunds.com2019-05-07
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work in automotive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Edmunds.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work because of their care for their employees. Great benefit package. Top managemnt keeps employees informed on company thinking and plans.

    Kontras

    Company sets high goals and standards, but not unreasonable ones.

    Edmunds.com2019-05-06
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not a bad place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Edmunds.com als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    A lot of great programs to encourage work balance lifestyle.

    Kontras

    Groups within the organization have their own clicks. Overall culture isn't great.

    Edmunds.com2019-03-27
263 Bewertungen gefunden