Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Echo Global Logistics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Echo Global Logistics

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Echo Global Logistics CEO Doug Waggoner
Doug Waggoner
406 Bewertungen
  1. „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Developer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - challenging problems that need solving - surrounded with passionate people - no go for Hero mentality

    Kontras

    - lack of restaurants nearby

    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-13
  2. „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management that honestly wana see you grow

    Kontras

    Need to hire more ops reps

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!

    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-08
  3. „You can get some alright experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Sales Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Echo Global Logistics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They give you a chance out of college. Some managers genuinely care about employees who work hard.

    Kontras

    Expect little time off. People work from 7 am to 5 pm and some people feel uncomfortable to take lunch and days off. Very few holidays or other benefits.

    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-16
  4. „Proceed with Caution”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to start out of college just to get some experience People are great Office and activities sponsored by echo are really fun

    Kontras

    This is a churn and burn job for the first couple years unless you can get some legitimate business set up which is going to be hard becasue virtually every lane is already spoken for or the senior reps get first crack or are given a carrier that already wants to run it that no one has in their name. They expect you to "break through" but in the market climate there is really no shot at hitting commission goals. The... company itself needs to be more fair instead of just feeding the guys that already make a bunch of money. Unless you're a huge rep they will not hear your complaints and will play dumb when you bring it up. The industry itself is too saturated and Echo has become to big for their newer employees to grow

    Mehr anzeigen
    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-11
  5. „An "ok" starter job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours are flexible based on accounts. Lunch catered every so often. Management truly pushes you for growth and cares about their team members.

    Kontras

    Most companies offer some time of work from home option and Echo does not. This will eventually be a make or break for a lot of employees. Not competitive pay rates, and definitely paid under market. Benefits also aren't great.

    Rat an das Management

    Your employees are the face of the company. Offering better raises and possibly working from home could change the massive turnover rate.

    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-10
  6. „Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company culture and work environment!

    Kontras

    Small fish in a big pond

    Echo Global Logistics2019-09-25
  7. „Good Role For Sales Motivated”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - National Account Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Truly anyone willing to make calls can succeed here. Excellent Operations Teams make your job easier.

    Kontras

    If you can't make sales you have zero future here. Poor Company Culture Everyone has to figure it all out on their own or from people you know directly. Little help learning how to do anything outside of the norm. Poor help on accounting even for large clients

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more support on back end for large accounts. Sales people should not need to understand coding, accounting, and permit laws.

    Echo Global Logistics2019-10-01
  8. „Good Starter Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company gives you the tools to succeed

    Kontras

    Over saturated so the opportunity is sometimes tough to come across

    Echo Global Logistics2019-09-26
  9. „A good company, difficult industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company culture, great training program

    Kontras

    Difficult industry (especially currently) to break into, but Echo does a solid job of helping you build your book

    Echo Global Logistics2019-09-10

    Reaktion von Echo Global Logistics

    September 27, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! In a competitive industry, we know we have to #WorkHardandHustle! We're very proud of the training program and continued support that we offer our team members (#CarrytheLoadTogether!). Thanks again for your feedback!

  10. „Amazing Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Echo Global Logistics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexibility to work with a great team within a great culture! Day to day is very flexible and up to you as long as you get done what you're supposed to!

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    I have none.

    Echo Global Logistics2019-09-06
652 Bewertungen gefunden