Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EatStreet | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EatStreet

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

59 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Matt Howard
41 Bewertungen
  1. Great Environment, Comfortable Office

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EatStreet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, very relaxed, beautiful view, the staff is nice and accommodating

    Kontras

    -Can get boring at times

    EatStreet2019-05-20
  2. Simple and straightforward

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contractual Driver in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EatStreet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Driving for EatStreet is very simple and straightforward. Picking the right hours will help with your tips. Extremely flexible and nearly no or little interactions with management or peers.

    Kontras

    Sometimes orders will take longer than expected, including past your expected hours. Car damages are not reimbursed, nor parking tickets, or gas. No benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Understand the situations that drivers face sometimes

    EatStreet2019-04-30
  3. Great College Job with lots of flexibility

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EatStreet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Work remote -Weekly calls with boss -Decent pay/flexible hours

    Kontras

    -Not much guidance -No leadership on site

    Rat an das Management

    More structure

    EatStreet2019-04-24
  4. Great Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei EatStreet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance, awesome benefits, puppy friendly office

    Kontras

    HQ is located 2 blocks from the WI State Capitol which can make for heavy traffic if you are commuting. They offer employer subsidized parking options which make commuting more doable.

    EatStreet2019-04-08
  5. Really Good to work for but...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei EatStreet gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great money, even for full time job. Easily make 2-3k a month if you work it right.

    Kontras

    Traveling distance is far, and sometimes you would have to go more than once back and forth for little or no tip.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to get Dispatchers more familiar with the areas since they work remotely. Madison is big, but when you deliver in West Towne and have to go to Downtown area is quite a hassle.

    EatStreet2019-04-22
  6. Great Company Growing at a Fast Pace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei EatStreet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a fantastic company to work for. It has given me so many opportunities for career growth that I may not have had elsewhere. The small size of the company allows for creativity that the bureaucracy of a large company does not. If you are considering working here, do it!

    Kontras

    -If you love organization, this may not be the place for you. Things are always changing quickly. -Pay could be a little more competitive.

    EatStreet2019-02-11
  7. Awesome company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei EatStreet ()

      Pros

      You will love the job

      Kontras

      Nothing that I can think of

      EatStreet2018-12-04
    • Horrible!

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei EatStreet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Hard to come up with a pro at the moment.

        Kontras

        Ordered food after coming in at airport, drove hour home, had glass of wine, and food still not here!!

        EatStreet2018-12-08
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Current Account Specialist

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Specialist in Madison, WI
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei EatStreet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        flexible hours, fun office right off of capital square, great CEO

        Kontras

        lots of turnover lately, the support department does not really get to participate much in company wide events

        EatStreet2018-11-13
      • Driver

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei EatStreet gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        EatStreet provides a flexible schedule

        Kontras

        No cons that I can think of

        EatStreet2018-10-25
      59 Bewertungen gefunden