Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Earls Kitchen + Bar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Earls Kitchen + Bar

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

377 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Earls Kitchen + Bar CEO Mo Jessa
Mo Jessa
116 Bewertungen
  1. Good experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Administrator in Burnaby, BC

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I was a server and did the morning cash count. Was good experience in customer service and general office admin

    Kontras

    Morning cash count was early, before the restaurant opened

    Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-06-14
  2. Excellent place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Office 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At Earl's, they are a people first company. You are invested in right off the bat with leadership courses and development y plans to e sure you are meeting the career goals you set for yourself.

    Kontras

    Lots of autonomy which some may consider a Con ( I think it's a Pro)

    Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-06-02
  3. good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good training , other servers who work there are great

    Kontras

    over staffed- not enough shifts

    Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-05-23
  4. Good place to work while in school

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good place to work while studying

      Kontras

      Late nights and inconsistent shifts,

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-05-13
    • Starting Point

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender/Shift Leader in Vancouver, BC
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good place to start in the restaurant industry. Very thorough training. If you’re new to a city and get a job in a place like this you will automatically have friends/family.

      Kontras

      Happy hour = very low bills = not making good tips = poor.

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-05-08
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Tysons, VA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Fun place to work! Lots of young people. Management is good for being a restaurant. Food is yummy. Standards are set well. Can move up in the company pretty fast.

      Kontras

      Nothing I can think of.

      Rat an das Management

      Stricken the hiring process. Let go of servers that have bad attitudes and bring everyone else down.

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-05-06
    • Broken promises

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruit 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High stress job makes people better if they like it or not

      Kontras

      Highly unethical management wass very inappropriate with servers so if you are a young lady stay clear. Very cheap I had to carry a set of 3 15 pound chemical buckets up and down the stairs cause they didn't bother buying more chemicals after numerous requests for more Broken machine no hot water I had to get warm water from a kettle and and wash dishes I recommend they close the restaurant but they told me they had...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Better training for management and servers

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-06-09
    • Hostess

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hostess in Burnaby, BC

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Nice people and good discount for food

      Kontras

      You never know when you are going to be off

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-05-18
    • Worst Job Ever

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hostess 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Earls Kitchen + Bar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Some good coworkers. Thats It

      Kontras

      literally everything else. managers didn't care about anyone unless you were in the inner circle. even if you request time off months in advance, it will go to the more favoured employees. No one advances unless you worship the managers, no matter how experienced you are. They dont give you the tips youve earned and when you leave they lie on reference letters for future employers

      Rat an das Management

      treat your employees equal

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-06-01
    • EARLS

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite bei Earls Kitchen + Bar (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good money, everyone's nice and happy doing the job

      Kontras

      long long hours , no break at times

      Earls Kitchen + Bar2019-04-15
    377 Bewertungen gefunden