Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Eames Consulting Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Eames Consulting Group

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

71 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Eames Consulting Group CEO Guy Day
Guy Day
35 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company - Very hire and fire though”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eames Consulting Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good market, great people and there is an opportunity to earn a lot of money.

    Kontras

    Like a revolving door with people leaving, have made a few very poor senior hires this in the past 2 years.

    Eames Consulting Group2019-08-20
  2. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Eames Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Relatively flat structure which helps in getting feedback. Weekly sit down with associate directors on performance

    Kontras

    Long working hours and an associate initially

    Eames Consulting Group2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    July 8, 2019CEO

    Thanks for your positive feedback!

  3. „Good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eames Consulting Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training and culture within the company. Possibility to build your own desk and mature environment. Possibility to move to offices in Asia.

    Kontras

    no cons to share about the company

    Eames Consulting Group2019-06-08

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    July 8, 2019CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Best of luck with your next role.

  4. „Recruitment Life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Eames Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great all rounded company, gets the balance right between professionalism and social activities

    Kontras

    Could do with making more use of the space in the upstairs kitchen!

    Eames Consulting Group2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    April 7, 2019CEO

    Thanks for the positive review!

  5. „Fantastic Change - Brilliant Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Eames Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong Leadership team with key people playing in key positions, fantastic new head of contract with a vision to grow the contract team in the right way again playing people in their right positions. The culture within the past 12 months has flipped and now looking around the room it’s full of people that are really driven and want to be there. Hiring decisions are smarter with psychometric testing and in-depth... competency based interviews playing a key part. Excellent L&D function headed up by Someone who has been there, seen it and done the role of a successful biller in her own right so trains based on real life scenarios rather than theory or text books. In summary a Mature business that doesn’t micro manage, with people empowered to do what they need to do to grow their own desk regardless of whether you are an AC or an AD. Fantastic business to work for that has maintained its market leading brand through a very difficult period. I’m proud of #TeamEames

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would like to see the local pub use the Eames branded beer more often.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing - it’s working well

    Eames Consulting Group2019-04-02

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    April 7, 2019CEO

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review!

  6. „Market-leading brand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner & Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Eames Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - outstanding brand in core markets - consultative approach - supportive leadership team - excellent infrastructure i.e. Marketing, HR, L&D, IT etc. - leading commission scheme for all levels - deliver on promises re promotion targets / career development - grown-up environment and intelligent use of analytics (not to be confused with pointless KPI-obsessed businesses)

    Kontras

    - I've been lobbying for an office in Mauritius for a while now and it just doesn't get the attention it deserves....

    Rat an das Management

    - keep looking to the future - keep developing the new generation of senior consultants and managers / leaders - keep investing in infrastructure (we're future-ready!) - never lose sight of the core values of the business

    Eames Consulting Group2019-04-02

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    April 7, 2019CEO

    Thanks for leaving such a positive review. I'll keep you posted on plans for the Mauritius office...

  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Eames Consulting Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The company actively seek feedback from their employees and take this onboard to continue to develop our employee proposition. We have a strong business culture and understand the importance of a positive work life balance.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to take onboard new ideas and initiatives to ensure we remain a great place to work.

    Eames Consulting Group2019-02-11

    Reaktion von Eames Consulting Group

    February 17, 2019CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

  8. „Fantastic Brand but Flawed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Eames Consulting Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic Brand, really good people working there.

    Kontras

    Far too many internal politics

    Eames Consulting Group2019-01-31
  9. „Forward thinking with excellent leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Eames Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Having recently joined Eames after spending a good period of time in the market with competitors, I have been pleasantly surprised just how forward thinking Eames are as a business. A very clear structure is in place for progression, they invest massively in staff development. The L&D, Marketing and management team are very open and supportive. Regardless of level everyone is willing to help others. The... platform to deliver as a consultant is unquestionable. The brand and relationships across the FS market you really must see it to believe it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Collaboration across all teams could be improved, however, this is definitely improving. A good amount of time and investment from all the management team across the business is focused on improving this.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be visible and approachable, continue to listen and most importantly continue to deliver on your promises that you have done thus far.

    Eames Consulting Group2018-11-30
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „A business that listens to their employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Eames Consulting Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have just recently left Eames to immigrate to Australia after spending the last 3 years at the business. They took me on as a grad, trained and promoted me up to Senior Consultant level and most importantly they helped me make a lot of money! While every manager and his/her team are different, Eames generally operates with a comprehensive set of principles across the board making it a welcoming yet slick and... professional place to work. They have an incredible client base already in place across banking and insurance, but also a great name in the industry if you want to build out a new market. They are both proactive and reactive to our needs (the consultants) and because of this I have seen a lot of change and investment over the years in order to maintain their competitive advantage - senior leadership, commission & incentives, technology and training. While change can sometimes cause people to be unsettled, there was always good cause and the positive implications have all come to fruition in the last 6-12 months reflected in the record breaking month the business has just experienced – sadly making the decision to leave even harder. There are hundreds of recruitment consultancies in London that lack professionalism and operate poorly, often giving a bad perception of the industry - Eames is thankfully NOT one of these organisations and I will really miss both the business and the people that work there. I wish them all the best.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    They don't have an office in Australia! Happy to help them set this up.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing - listening to your staff and investing in the business

    Eames Consulting Group2018-11-20
71 Bewertungen gefunden