Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EY Dublin, Dublin | Glassdoor.de

EY Dublin Bewertungen

Aktualisiert am 4. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

143 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
EY CEO Mark Weinberger
Mark Weinberger
67 Bewertungen
  1. Worth the investment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits- free gym, pension, holidays, TOIL, options to transfer between service lines, work from home, flex working, clear career path

    Kontras

    Long hours, challenging stakeholders, multi cultures which can prove an opportunity to learn and a challenge, less salary than industry

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on right skills & right people, attention to staff retention is key, small things matter

    EY2019-05-21
  2. EY

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team spirit Exposure to clients Challenging and interesting project

    Kontras

    Way TOO much focus on ACA exams (attendance to lectures, Mock exams results, etc.) It looks like they care more about your exams than your working performance

    EY2019-06-04
  3. Ok place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Structured, clean responsibilities, good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Too rigid, lack of ability to give constructive feedback

    EY2019-06-03
  4. Tax Senior

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Senior in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great progression and professional development opportunities

    Kontras

    The workload is often heavy and pressured

    EY2019-05-08
  5. Assistant Manager Audit

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager Audit in Dublin, Dublin
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great client portfolio

    Kontras

    Long working hours and you have to plan your vacation 6 months in advance

    EY2019-05-05
  6. Senior Consultant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ITA Advisory in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei EY gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing learning opportunities, 6 weeks of holidays if you're on certain clients, Great overview of innovation, process improvement topics, An awful lot of events and interesting organizational groups to get involved in, Interesting projects (if you're lucky), great industry to be in

    Kontras

    I might have been unlucky, I've heard of people who are enjoying EY but in my experience: * Disconnect from company's vision to actual reality (inclusiveness, people focus etc.) * Plenty, plenty of people being hired on a lower level and salary than they deserve (they do that to themselves too). They promise re-evaluation that never happens. * I was high performing etc. and yet still got so much disrespect from some...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to individuals and delegate your work if you're not able to people manage... Treat lower grades with respect, they are human as you and are not there to polish your shoes, they have opinions and ideas, they want to be treated like people on your level because WHY NOT (and this is not based just on my experience but also other people that told me about their experiences)

    EY2019-05-03
  7. Transaction services Senior

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to a wide range of sectors

    Kontras

    work/life balance is not great

    EY2019-04-14
  8. Tough but worth it

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Senior in Dublin, Dublin

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EY (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great exposure to both clients and senior members of the organisation. Great learning capabilities across a wide range of business. It is very tough balancing exams and work and for small money, however when you are through it the opportunities are endless.

    Kontras

    Long hours, low pay at the start (very tough 2 years).

    EY2019-04-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Absolutely horrible place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Actuarial Trainee in Dublin, Dublin

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei EY gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most of the people are friendly, loads of free booze at the multiple work nights out. High pay.

    Kontras

    I left because I was bullied by manager, there is no training, you are expected to know everything from day one.

    EY2019-05-13
  10. Great people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei EY gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people.. I made great friends and a great network

    Kontras

    Your experience depends on the client project you are put on

    Rat an das Management

    None

    EY2019-04-05
143 Bewertungen gefunden