Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EQM, Incorporated | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EQM, Incorporated

Aktualisiert am 30. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

28 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Elana Diaz
23 Bewertungen
  1. Run Run Run

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei EQM, Incorporated gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      NONE! Not al all none

      Kontras

      The most unprofessional company in the world. The managers are the most deceitful lying unethical people. This is a DOOR TO DOOR SALES JOB. They lie about it during the interview process. Pseudo salespeople Pseudo salespeople PSEUDO SALESPEOPLE. This company is seriously the lowest of the low of the low of the low OF THE LOW. Work ANYWHERE else including McDonald’s. No reimbursement on transportation for Walking around...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Get a soul you liars!

      EQM, Incorporated2019-04-30
    • An experience like no other!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EQM, Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have worked at EQM for 4 years and the experience has been phenomenal! Since I started they have always put a lot of emphasis into teaching me new business techniques and skills. My family and friends always talk to me about the amazing growth that they have seen and I am very proud of what I have accomplished in my time here.

      Kontras

      The office a bit far from my house.

      Rat an das Management

      Have more international visitors!

      EQM, Incorporated2018-02-22
    • Great environment, wonderful growth potential!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EQM, Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I really have enjoyed my time here at EQM, the management team is great and they seem to trust their employees with very big responsibilities. I have worked here for a year and have already been in charge of three business trips and presenting the clients strategies in all of these markets.

      Kontras

      The work is overwhelming at times, but that is part of the growth.

      Rat an das Management

      Have more partners offices visit.

      EQM, Incorporated2018-02-20
    • Love the People - Amazing Career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Department Head in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei EQM, Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been here for 13 years, and have been promoted every year. I always feel like I am learning and growing, and I have been cross trained in every department.

      Kontras

      I didn't really like learning the accounting side, but I only spend a few months in that dept.

      Rat an das Management

      It would be awesome if we could have a team night every week.

      EQM, Incorporated2018-01-29
    • Hilfreich (5)

      Great advancement opportunities!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EQM, Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been working here for a little over a year and it has been a wonderful place to grow. I came in knowing little about the business world and the way that they have shaped me into a professional in such a short time is amazing. Coworkers are great and always giving a helping hand.

      Kontras

      The job is demanding, it can come with a little stress, however, if you take time to stop and relax it's not that bad.

      Rat an das Management

      Pay for some massages or yoga classes for your employees.

      EQM, Incorporated2017-09-10
    • Hilfreich (16)

      great opportunity for advancement and growth

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at EQM, Incorporated Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      There is a great sense of community and a support system like no other. If you are looking to grow into a management role, travel and become a leader, this is a great opportunity.

      Kontras

      It does take a lot of hard work, and you need to be a dedicated individual who has a long-term goal. Without your long term vision, you won't be successful in your day-to-day tasks.

      EQM, Incorporated2017-07-21
    • Hilfreich (14)

      Awesome Opportunities!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei EQM, Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Always surrounded by a supportive team and a lot of opportunity for growth. Fun, enjoyable work space. Fast paced job and great learning experiences.

      Kontras

      Times Square is a bit hectic. Does require hard work.

      EQM, Incorporated2017-07-21
    • Hilfreich (9)

      Great opportunities! Fast growth!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Hoboken, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at EQM, Incorporated Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      The management is amazing! Everyone is helping each other as a team to reach a common goal. At the same time, I was taught to work independently as well. Training is intensive because the whole team wants to be successful.

      Kontras

      If you are not willing to work hard, especially if you are in an entry-level position, then this job might not be right for you. Otherwise, result of your hardwork is fascinating!

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work! Thank you for this opportunity!

      EQM, Incorporated2017-07-21
    • Hilfreich (10)

      Just a great and very positive place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - FMR in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei EQM, Incorporated gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Definitely the opportunity to both learn and advance in the company. Additionally, the fact that you are recognized for your achievements, both the bigger, more notable, milestones and smaller, incremental achievements is fantastic.

      Kontras

      None come to mind, I had a very positive experience. None come to mind, I had a very positive experience

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      EQM, Incorporated2017-06-27
    • Hilfreich (7)

      Great Place and Great People

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at EQM, Incorporated Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      I have learned so much working here. I have also had the chance to see a ton of promotions. Also the upper management here really care about the people.

      Kontras

      You have to put 100% in the get 100% out this may scare the lazy.

      Rat an das Management

      none just keep showing and caring

      EQM, Incorporated2017-06-27
    28 Bewertungen gefunden