Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EMIS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EMIS

Aktualisiert am 15. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
EMIS CEO Aloisio Parente
Aloisio Parente
0 Bewertungen
  1. Part of the Sales team

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei EMIS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      As an emerging markets research specialist, there are plenty of opportunities that can be uncovered, particularly if you are based in one of the emerging markets.

      Kontras

      There are no formal training or process, and a lack of culture in this organisation.

      EMIS2019-05-15
    • Information Analyst

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe bei EMIS gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great colleagues and friendly environment

      Kontras

      Nothing that I can think of.

      EMIS2018-09-06
    • Hilfreich (1)

      I definitely don't recommend

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei EMIS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lovely colleagues and location, modern building

      Kontras

      arrogant management,pretending deaf and blind, pure and difficult to sell product

      Rat an das Management

      listen to your employees , say good morning and smile

      EMIS2016-06-03
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Mixed feelings

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei EMIS (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Good salary. - Flexiblity for vacations etc. - Good colleagues.

      Kontras

      - Shifting priorities. - Ad hoc management decisions. - Poor training. - Poor strategic planning. - Poor employee management. - Rivalries between departments. - No career opportunities.

      Rat an das Management

      EMIS could be a great company. We have good people and a uniques product. However, you need to train your employees and do long-term strategic plans and stick to them. I could add many more...

      EMIS2016-04-17
    • Software developer at EMIS

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Sofia
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei EMIS gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      - Great and friendly environment was one of the key points for me - Strong company policy and separation of duties. - long term vision about IT infrastructure and software development - It's really good to feel that this company is always ready to support you, and even your family, if needed.

      Kontras

      - as in the most big companies you need more time prove yourself and get to higher positions

      Rat an das Management

      Keep the great spirit of this Company and make it bigger (easy to say :)

      EMIS2016-03-06
    • Content Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Manager in Sofia
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EMIS (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good salary and benefits - private medical care, sport benefit card etc.

      Kontras

      nervous job, disorganisation among employers in job implementing/no strong insructions how to operate how to reach the goal or those instructions do not work at all in practice :(

      EMIS2016-02-27
    • Very good company - changing fast

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EMIS (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This is a good place to work. Lots of interesting colleagues, a good product and a nice atmosphere. It has got better in the last few years. A new CEO and management team have made lots of changes, many of them necessary.

      Kontras

      There have been a lot of changes. As I said, these have generally been necessary, but it will be good now to be more stable and boring!

      Rat an das Management

      Internal communication is improving, but there is still work to be done. Try and visit as many offices as you can as it is good to be visible to the team in such a global company.

      EMIS2016-02-17
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Business Specialist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bogotá, Bogota
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EMIS (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Experience in sales department. A multinational company with a lot of potential

      Kontras

      small posibilities for promotion. no training

      Rat an das Management

      Better communication with employees.. Improve Human resources department

      EMIS2016-01-28
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Business Development Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei EMIS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Being associated with Euromoney Institutional Investor is a plus and opens doors when conducting business

      Kontras

      Not a lot of vacation time, no room for growth, and micro management is part of the culture

      Rat an das Management

      Cater to your talented salespeople so that they stop leaving for other opportunities

      EMIS2016-01-25
    • Hilfreich (1)

      AM

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht

      I worked at EMIS Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      friendly atmosphere, good localisation, clean and cosy office

      Kontras

      Poor and very simple product, low salary compared to peers,

      Rat an das Management

      -

      EMIS2016-01-20
    31 Bewertungen gefunden