Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EBS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EBS

Aktualisiert am 9. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
EBS CEO Jim Watt (no image)
Jim Watt
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Speech Language Pathologist in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EBS ()

    Pros

    I've had a positive experience working for EBS. I first did my CFY with them, and I had excellent support from my supervisor. She was available at ALL times (really, day or night or early, early morning) by phone or text. She visited regularly. She ran special continuing education and networking meetings for all the SLPs under her watch. Additionally, I had the opportunity to participated in the EBS United program,... where they sent me to Quito, Ecuador to study Spanish and volunteer in a school for preschoolers with developmental delays.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The pay isn't the best compared to others in the area. Neither is the it worst, though. I think it falls about in the middle range.

    Rat an das Management

    Support those clinical supervisors of yours; they are doing excellent work.

    EBS2018-01-06
  2. „Thanks but no thanks.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei EBS als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They set me up with a company quickly.

    Kontras

    I was told the job was 90 days to hire. Around the 90 day mark I started asking about it and the company I was at said the position was never a hire position only a temp I left a full time job with insurance and benefits. The company was awful. I literally spent 2 months doing nothing. Absolutely nothing because they had no work. I couldn't even figure out why I was there. They didn't place me there for any other... reason than it looks good for EBS.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Double check how a job is really listed because I was mislead. Listen to your potential employee when they tell you what you are good at and what your are looking for in a career. Don't put people in jobs that have nothing to do with what they are looking for just because it makes you look good to fill spots at these corporations. Stop emailing people about time cards when they no longer work for you. Also, don't... send an email meant for someone else when I haven't worked for you in 2 months. I'm sure the person the email was intended for didn't want me, a stranger, getting their info.

    Mehr anzeigen
    EBS2017-09-23
  3. „Speech Language Pathologist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Speech Language Pathologist in Monterey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei EBS gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    very helpful with job good salary

    Kontras

    some school districts prefer to hire from their own pool.

    Rat an das Management

    pay well to keep employees

    EBS2017-07-06
  4. „Customer service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei EBS ()

    Pros

    This company is fantastic. They offer a great work -life balance and great employee benefits

    Kontras

    No cons. Excellent place to work!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    EBS2016-08-01
  5. „Consultant Liaison Funding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei EBS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Extremely busy cold calling and interviewing clients for liquidity

    Kontras

    Management needs a better approach to consultants needs and to help them achieve their goals for the the future investment they bring.

    EBS2016-07-13
  6. „Good Small Company/Poor Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei EBS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Hours, learning curve in some positions giving good opportunity to advance skills and/or learn new skills,

    Kontras

    Horrible and unethical management, absolutely NO structure, unrealistic expectations, empty promises of promotion and/or advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop letting management get away with unethical practices. Focus more on recognition of accomplishments and jobs well done by employees instead of only reprimanding them for mistakes. Better structure and boundaries within the company should be implemented. It is evident that employees tend to thrive when structure is in place; as opposed to chaos and constant change in expectations from employees.

    EBS2015-12-25
  7. „Cowboys”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Hgv Driver in Grays, England

    Ich habe bei EBS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Kontras

    Total Joke of a company

    Rat an das Management

    Stop ripping drivers off just because they want to leave the company

    EBS2016-01-11
  8. „Executive Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei EBS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved the clients they are the reason I was there for 10 years

    Kontras

    My employer is not the easiest person to deal with.

    Rat an das Management

    I am management.

    EBS2015-11-02
  9. „nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei EBS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    has a nice work life balance

    Kontras

    no cons I can thinkof

    EBS2015-07-29
  10. „Medical Billing/Help Desk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Biller/Help Desk in New City, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei EBS als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Experience, friendly employees, and generous management

    Kontras

    A bit far from my home

    EBS2015-06-17
21 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden