Bewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery Field Marketing Manager | Glassdoor.de

E. & J. Gallo Winery Bewertungen für Field Marketing Manager

Aktualisiert am 6. Dez 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
E. & J. Gallo Winery CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
5 Bewertungen
  1. Field Marketing Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic culture, great people, merit based advancement opportunity, competitive atmosphere, great brands/products, forward thinking company, great senior mentors, dynamic industry

    Kontras

    Lots of moving parts with a large company in a complicated industry, might take someone who does not know the company/industry well a long time to get up to speed.

    Rat an das Management

    Have upper management continue to talk to as many employees as possible, their experience and charisma helps drive everybody. The more exposure employees have to upper level people in the company, the more it helps them have confidence in their own abilities.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2017-12-06

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    December 6, 2017Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for all that you do to help make Gallo such a great place to work. Cheers!

  2. Awesome company with great training!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High expectations with flexible schedule. The training is awesome and the people you work with are just as good. Creates a very healthy motivating environment.

    Kontras

    Long days, a lot of travel. Have to be self motivated and great at time management. You will move a lot.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2017-05-27

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    May 30, 2017Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate everything you do for us! Cheers to you!

  3. Great Company to Work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager in Virginia Beach, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company by far in the wine industry. Technology and training drive their business. It is still a family owned and grows every year both by aquisitions and new brand launches which keep it interesting for it's employees. The guaranteed 401K allotment given to employees each year is better than anything I have heard from any company in any industry.

    Kontras

    Compensation is conservative and while you won't get rich working there you will have job security. They started a bonus plan that pays well but is taxed heavily when you hit it. Movement through their system has become stagnant over the last few years and in order to get promoted you typically have to move so it becomes more difficult for those with families.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2016-02-28
  4. Amazing Company to have a Meaningful Lifetime Career!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family Owned, Constantly Giving back to Employees, Training is the best in the industry, Upward Growth within the company, Promote from Within, Profit Sharing, Benefits, Company Strives to be Innovative and Best in Practice, Within Every Position in the company Constantly Challenged to be better, Work Life Balance,

    Kontras

    I can't think of any downsides to working for E&J Gallo Winery. If you want to move up within the company, the more willing you are to be flexible and move around the country, the faster you will grow your career. This could be seen as a downside.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2016-02-16
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Multi-Billion Dollar Company or Family Owned Company? Gallo is both!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Gallo Family is just that, family. From entry-level sales to executive level management, there is never a feeling of being "just a number". You will be looked after and mentored for your entire career. Training is never-ending and the opportunities for advancement are endless. With a company that has doubled in revenue in the last 10 years with plans to do so again by the end of the decade, there is no more exciting...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Biggest con is due to the nature of wine consumption as a whole. Meaning, Oct-Dec are the busiest months of the year, which can add to holiday stresses on occasion.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2016-01-12
  6. Working for E&J Gallo Winery

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei E. & J. Gallo Winery ()

    Pros

    Working for E&J Gallo Winery is one of the best moves I've ever made. As big as this company is, you never feel like just a number. Still 100% owned by the Gallo Family, you feel like you are part of a team. Opportunities to move up are endless.

    Kontras

    In my opinion there are no cons to working for the E&J Gallo Winery. I would suggest anyone interested in the alcohol industry look into a career with Gallo.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2016-01-12
6 Bewertungen gefunden