Bewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery Brand Ambassador | Glassdoor.de

E. & J. Gallo Winery Bewertungen für Brand Ambassador

Aktualisiert am 12. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
E. & J. Gallo Winery CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
3 Bewertungen
  1. Multiple Avenues for Professional Growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being the largest winery, the brands that you're able to work with are endless.

    Kontras

    With this rapid growth, they're constantly looking to better their organizational structure in which you need to be flexible and go with the flow.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-12

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 14, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your insight!

  2. Good company, but some management a little old fashioned

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + annual family event + you do get some freebies!!

    Kontras

    - not very forward thinking at times

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2018-05-10

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    May 11, 2018Human Resources Leadership

    We appreciate both your review and your feedback and we wish you the very best in your future career endeavors. Cheers!

  3. Fantastic forward thinking company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A very inclusive company Lots of perks (Company Car, subsidised, Gym Membership and Generous pension) Good Employee loyalty with all the staff Very Supportive further Education and family time If you work hard you will be rewarded Very progressive thinking and lots of new ideas Flexible working environment No need for suits-smart casual working attire

    Kontras

    It is a large company. Due to strong employee loyalty, naturally their's not much movement on current roles. Only new created roles. Head Office is in not central London

    Rat an das Management

    Keep looking after your staff it's working.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2018-04-12

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    April 12, 2018Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your thoughtful feedback. We want to make sure that you feel like there are plentiful opportunities to grow your career, so if you have any concerns, we recommend that you reach out to you HR Leader or confidentially via feedback@ejgallo.com. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Brand Ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company! Thorough training, reasonable management, independence and good pay.

    Kontras

    For a while, we didn't get paid to pick up our wine but then the company corrected that.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the opportunity!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2017-12-10

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    December 11, 2017Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and all of your hard work!

  5. Gallo is fab!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Loved working for Gallo. Good pay, lots of opportunity for movement within the company, amazing portfolio of wines.

    Kontras

    Be prepared to work hard/alot!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2015-07-29
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Ok...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to perform job duties...

    Kontras

    Understanding in the work culture....

    Rat an das Management

    Allow diversity...

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2014-07-21
  7. Great company to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay! Flexible hours and excellent training.

    Kontras

    Length of Reports due after each event gets to be lengthy and tedious.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2013-11-07
  8. so far so good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good emloyees good energy and great opportunities for growing in the company

    Kontras

    management does communicate as well as they should. They need to have more communication and be on top of their employees

    Rat an das Management

    be more upfront and communicate more

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2012-08-17
8 Bewertungen gefunden