Arbeitgeberbewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery

Aktualisiert am 20. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

756 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
E. & J. Gallo Winery CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
531 Bewertungen
  1. .

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, the people, the people

    Kontras

    Willingness to move and relocate often

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-12

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 14, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks so much for the review!

  2. Great Company and Great Leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trade Hospitality Supervisor in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gallo provides a great environment to work in. Promoting growth and development from within. Great leadership who continue to hire the best which makes for some of the best team members ever!!

    Kontras

    As with all large companies your ability to move positions is limited without a college degree.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-10

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 11, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for your 5+ years of hard work. We appreciate all you do to make Gallo a great place to work!

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    People matter here!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People here are dedicated and care about their work. Employees are more than a number - people matter to the leadership of the company. I feel like an individual who is known and valued, and I can drive my career where I want it to go!

    Kontras

    The heavy workload is intense and constant. We often don't stop to celebrate our successes before moving on to the next challenge. Change is also constant. Be prepared to handle it!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-05

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 5, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you taking the time to share your feedback. While we appreciate that our employees are so dedicated, we 100% agree that all of us need to stop and celebrate the wins. We will be sharing your feedback with our IT leadership team. Cheers to you!

  4. Review2019

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bookkeeper in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at E. & J. Gallo Winery Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits, Schedule, Competitive salary, flexibility

    Kontras

    Until now I didn't find any, I am very pleasure working here

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-06

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 7, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate it!

  5. Great Company !!!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Statistical Processor in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The mission that drives this company is amazing, and it really unites everyone to work together as a team.

    Kontras

    None so far, keep it up!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-06

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 6, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your review and for your 10+ years at Gallo!

  6. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great group of co-workers -Company genuinely follows the values it preaches -Very collaborative environment -Everyone is willing to roll their sleeves up and do the work -Great healthcare and retirement benefits -Lots of perks, including shuttles from the East Bay

    Kontras

    -Location makes it tough to retain talent -Tough to push marketing priorities through the organization when faced with urgent vs. important problems

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-06

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 6, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate you!

  7. Fantastic pay, work-life balance, and support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at E. & J. Gallo Winery Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    The recruiting process is streamlined. The HR reps had the best communication out of all the companies I interviewed with. Every single person I have met smiles with genuine joy when asked about what it is like to work here. Great benefits too!

    Kontras

    Two words: Help Desk :/// The support line is 24/7 online but 1/7 on the helpful scale

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing! Excited for the future.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-05

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 5, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Great feedback that we will be sharing with our IT team. Thanks for all you do!

  8. Great Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at E. & J. Gallo Winery Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Life Balance with many resources available

    Kontras

    Hierarchy and structure can be cumbersome to get things executed

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-05

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 5, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback and for all you do for Gallo!

  9. My Employment Experience at E. & J. Gallo

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Coordinator in Fresno, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits of working for this company: Learning problem solving skills from peers who have year's of experience in the company. Collaborating on projects, and sharing knowledge.

    Kontras

    As in any business there will always be something that could be done better. However a "con" is actually an opportunity to learn.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to manage our business and employees with humility & respect. It is greatly appreciated it.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-05

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 6, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your review! Cheers!

  10. Amazing place to work!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contract Administrator in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at E. & J. Gallo Winery Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Everybody enjoys working here and it shows in your day to day interactions with them. The winery definitely has the family feel and atmosphere. The benefits are great and the pay is more than fair not to mention there are so many amazing perks! Also, Leadership is not only accessible, but they encourage and recognize your ideas and contributions which makes you feel like you matter instead of being just another number.

    Kontras

    I wish there were more flexible work schedules instead of the standard 8-5, but I do think that is more a departmental decision vs company wide.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! I can't wait to see what the future brings!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-05

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 5, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review. We also appreciate your feedback regarding flexible schedules. We will be forwarding this onto our leadership team. Thanks for all you do. Cheers!

756 Bewertungen gefunden