Arbeitgeberbewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

776 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
E. & J. Gallo Winery CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
542 Bewertungen
  1. "Great experience, great first step after college"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Networking opportunities for interns. Interns are treated like full time staff.

    Kontras

    Not any that I can think of

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-12

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 13, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Internship!

  2. "Lab technician"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Lab Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment. Friendly co workers and supervisors.

    Kontras

    I have not experienced any downsides.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-10

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 12, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad you are here!

  3. "Excellent Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is focused on growth initiatives that take a long term view versus short term. You have the opportunity to work and learn from really smart /innovative people across the enterprise. Employees have strong values and respect for one another -- values are embedded in the Company's culture.

    Kontras

    I can't really think of any at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep a the innovation and acquisitions coming!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-08

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 9, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to share your Gallo experience. Your review made our day! Cheers!

  4. "Great Place to Work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Team Leader in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company promotes from within. Great company that promotes work/life balance. Great leaders within the organization. Great pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    Haven't seen any yet! (over a decade employed)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work team.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-07-30

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    July 30, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to share your Gallo experience. We appreciate the decade+ you have spent with us! Cheers to you!

  5. "Great place to work if you want to be challenged and grow!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gallo is a great place to work if you want to work with smart, driven people who will push you to bring your best to work everyday. There are lots of opportunities if you can demonstrate a high quality of work and a curious and open mindset to new ways of approaching issues and challenges.

    Kontras

    The drive for continuous improvement and pace of change can be frustrating for some people.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to listen to employees and support an inclusive workforce.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-07-29

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    July 30, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We appreciate the 10+ years you have spent with Gallo and cheers to many more!

  6. "Exciting place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family owned with great family values. Fast paced and many intelligent employees. Fun industry.

    Kontras

    The pace can sometimes be tiring, but leadership tries to address it

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-07-26

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    July 28, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate all you do!

  7. "Great Company to Work For"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sourcing Manager in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company culture. You can tell that the Gallo family really cares about the employees. Invested in being a market leader. Get to work on exciting projects.

    Kontras

    The location sometimes isn't ideal. But it has everything that you really need.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-07-17

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    July 18, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your 8+ years of hard work! It's employees like you that make Gallo a great place to work. Cheers!

  8. "Ehh"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tasting Room Associate in Napa, CA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Guaranteed hours Above average pay

    Kontras

    Corporate vibe Hard to have higher ups listen to you

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-07-13

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    July 18, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it!

  9. "Great Company and Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance and collaborative co-workers.

    Kontras

    Compensation is slightly lower than expected for certain roles.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-27

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 28, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback. Best of luck to you!

  10. "Possibilities are endless at E&J Gallo Winery!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture at Gallo is extremely warm and welcoming- it FEELS like a family owned company (because it is!) It is amazing to work alongside like minded, driven and talented individuals who constantly challenge, coach and motivate you to do your best every day. There is also incredible room for growth since Gallo promotes entirely from within. I will do big things with this company and am so excited to be apart of it all...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sales Representative role has some challenges so you must be committed, but VERY rewarding and one of my favorite positions I have held.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is extremely encouraging, motivating and caring!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-06-20

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    June 21, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have no doubt that you will continue to do great things! Cheers to you!

776 Bewertungen gefunden