Bewertungen für Duratex Analista De Recursos Humanos (RH) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Duratex

Aktualisiert am 18. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Duratex CEO Henri Penchas (no image)
Henri Penchas
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Duratex gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They offered competitive incentive programs.

    Kontras

    The upper management was very unique.

    Duratex2019-10-28
  2. „DECA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist 

    Ich arbeite bei Duratex - Teilzeit

    Pros

    They are extremely flexible with my school schedule and very accommodating.

    Kontras

    Only a temp position and not able to work full-time which is what that they are looking for.

    Duratex2019-05-30
  3. „Good company, a few can grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Duratex - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good and solid company, good benefits

    Kontras

    few chances to growth in the company, managers give more value to new employees , in detriment to old employees.

    Rat an das Management

    review the salaries of old employees!

    Duratex2019-04-24
  4. „Well structured company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Export Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Duratex gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Financially healthy company with a big structure. Strong name in the market. Great co workers

    Kontras

    Difficulty to develop and advance personal positions due to vast hierarchic structure

    Duratex2018-04-02
  5. „Good to start your carreer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Duratex gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Professional learning. - Benefits: medical insurance, money contribution for lunch, private retirement plan. - Good work environment.

    Kontras

    - Lack of opportunity for women development and lower salary (gender discrimination). - No professional appreciation for those who are working there for many years. Instead, they prefer to promote only trainees who just arrived in the company. - Lack of vision. - Managers and directors are bosses, not leaders.

    Duratex2018-02-20
  6. „Good Company... but i miss a carrer plan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    IT Analyst in São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Duratex -

    Pros

    Good Environment Strong and reliable company

    Kontras

    No carreer plan for long therm workers

    Rat an das Management

    Please develop a carrer plan to all areas not only management

    Duratex2018-02-01
  7. „Assistant Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duratex -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company with great plan career and important name in the market.

    Kontras

    Too old concepts, organization, employees. Trying to become a digital business so late against the reality. Not too good professionals, many of them too stopped at the time.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to look around, make a real benchmark with others companies who aren`t part of the following market that Deca actually plays.

    Duratex2017-08-18
  8. „Duratex by an D stule Disc”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operation Excellence Manager in Rio de Janeiro
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Duratex gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Financial approach company, fast and specialist in aquisitions. Great opportinuty to growth.

    Kontras

    Changing the whole culture, confused in wich business model and management approach is the correct to have in the new scenario.

    Rat an das Management

    Go ahead! you be very proud if you work for challenges.

    Duratex2017-01-18
  9. „Great company with lots of opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Duratex gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company with lots of opportunities. Its expansion is on going and certainly after the Brazilian economy depression we will hear good news about its movements.

    Kontras

    Leadership is being developed. The familiar culture has not changed yet to a complete professional one, bringing innovation, modernity and meritocracy.

    Rat an das Management

    yesterday's leadership doesn't guarantee the same rank position in near future

    Duratex2016-04-19
  10. „Gerente Regional Vendas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Gerente regional vendas in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Duratex - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Empresa muito seria e comprometida

    Kontras

    Nunca tive contra em trabalhar na Duratex pelo contrario me gerou muitas oportunidades de crescimento

    Rat an das Management

    Mudar de estrategia reciclar produtos e pessoas

    Duratex2019-11-18
471 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden