Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Duo Security | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Duo Security

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Duo Security CEO Dug Song
Dug Song
100 Bewertungen
  1. „Best Place Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Vice President 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Duo Security is by far the best company that I have ever worked for and I’ve been fortunate to be at some great places. People, Culture and Product are best of the best.

    Kontras

    So great that it will be tough to find another place that is this good which makes future jobs not as exciting.

    Rat an das Management

    You did it the right way and had incredible success. Thanks for creating a company that is an example to others.

    Duo Security2019-10-25
  2. „Not Kinder Than Necessary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Prefer Not to Say 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Duo Security gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They do provide flexibility on working arrangements, like working from home etc. there are a lot of great engineers and people there for sure.

    Kontras

    I remember when I hired in at Duo I thought it was the greatest company I had ever met. It turns out that kinder than necessary is so embedded in their culture that nobody actually talks about anything that is real. And if you are a person that talks real? You are seen as a noise maker. There are people at senior level leadership that are duplicitous, and will smile to your face while they are insulting you behind... the scenes. I have evidence of extremely unkind things that were said about me personally that were never discussed to my face. It is NOT what it seems.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Duo Security2019-11-07
  3. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Development Representative in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with awesome perks and smart, passionate people.

    Kontras

    My manager wasn’t great but everyone else was very helpful.

    Duo Security2019-08-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SMB Account Executive in Ann Arbor, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership, Management, Team Environment, Culture, Kinder than necessary, Benefits through Cisco, Sales Incentive Program

    Kontras

    There are no cons. Work here if you can.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the amazing culture.

    Duo Security2019-07-11
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „99% sure this will be the best place I ever work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SMB Account Executive in Ann Arbor, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Big company security/small company perks (close with coworkers, no dress code, flexible hours) - A product and mission people care about and have pride in - A focus on learning and growth - Don't get micromanaged - Career path opportunities

    Kontras

    - Life has been so good here, people's expectations is a little out of whack with what to expect from a workplace (high expectations) - Like any tech product company, innovation needs to stay high or the whole thing becomes irrelevant

    Rat an das Management

    - Focus on innovation - Continued focus on work/life balance

    Duo Security2019-07-12
  6. „A place where colleagues become friends and customers become fans”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture- blessed to work within a culture that truly brings out the best out of everyone Great product Combined with Cisco we move fast forward

    Kontras

    You have to prioritise , otherwise you can get lost in the flow

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the Duo vibe alive within Cisco

    Duo Security2019-01-13
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Cool kids club”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people and good leadership.

    Kontras

    Unprofessional colleagues. People promoted into management positions before they are ready.

    Duo Security2018-11-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „This is a review title, hah”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Where do I begin? * The management here sees itself as a support and guidance structure to help engineers achieve their goals. I feel empowered every day to do well at my job and build really cool things. In addition to people management, project managers at duo help organize and disseminate project information, taking a lot of the bureaucratic load off of us. * The workforce is inclusive, friendly, and... (relatively) very diverse. This is reinforced across the company, from providing dedicated mother's rooms to starting off every meeting with appreciations. * Funding for continuing education. * Great projects and a mission I can wholeheartedly get behind. * So many more things that I can't count. Fresh fruit, snacks, meals at events. A really good help desk. Great events that don't feel like a waste of time (too many to go to all of them).

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The influx of bureaucracy when joining with Cisco. That said, we're being shielded from a lot/most of it by Duo management, and many of the technical issues should be resolved soon.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep doing what you're doing. Your staff surveys I imagine keep you apprised of any issues before most staff have them. You're doing a great job with the Cisco transition.

    Duo Security2018-11-06
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing tech company in the heart of silicon valley”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Mateo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duo Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - forward thinking management team - m team really cares about their employees - great work/life balance - intelligent and friendly coworkers

    Kontras

    - office space needs an update - no lunch catering

    Duo Security2018-11-05
  10. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Duo Security ()

    Pros

    People!! Some of the kindest and brightest people!

    Kontras

    Working under Cisco has changed the organization

    Duo Security2018-10-30
104 Bewertungen gefunden