Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Dun & Bradstreet | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Dun & Bradstreet

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

936 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dun & Bradstreet CEO Anthony Jabbour
Anthony Jabbour
19 Bewertungen
  1. New Dun and Bradstreet, lots of changes

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dun & Bradstreet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people who care for each other. Very interesting and challenging work.

    Kontras

    New owners are decisive and lots of layoffs presently. Company should stabilize later in 2019

    Rat an das Management

    Stabilize the transition and communicate the plan.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-10
  2. Life Changing Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Specialist in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    This job will change you as a person, whether it's your professional life, personal life or both. What we do here and what we stand for, when you work hard and do your part this company will not only take care of you financially but can prepare for your next stages in life because of the knowledge and experience you gain here. It's truly one of a kind, I love coming to work, I love being here. It gives my life meaning,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There's not enough offices. We need more locations to expand and hire more qualified specialists.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't stop being picky and raising the standards on who can work here. Kimberly has done an amazing job on being able to have the natural instinct of judgement. We have such high levels of morality, support and love for one another here. And I wouldn't change it for the world.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-06
  3. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Dun & Bradstreet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Will help you be the best you can be

    Kontras

    Can sometimes be wrapped up in red tape, not that agile

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-04
  4. Good medical rates, recently delisted from stock market

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Short Hills, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Dun & Bradstreet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good medical and dental plan contribution rates

    Kontras

    Recently merged with a private equity firm, delisted from the stock market

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-13
  5. Great Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Advisor in Center Valley, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Very flexible with everything and a great place to be around friendly people.

    Kontras

    I honestly can say I can't really think of anything

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-29
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    Long Time Employee looking at the twilight of my career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Center Valley, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Dun & Bradstreet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Workplace Flexibility, leaders who care, new ownership shaking things up (hopefully for the better)

    Kontras

    Lots of layoffs, unsure of future benefits and bonus program, lots of rumours circulating about removal of long time benefits

    Rat an das Management

    Keep communicating, keep looking to the seasoned employees who kept company afloat all these years. The rank and file are not to blame for failed strategies in the past.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-20
  7. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Dun & Bradstreet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong hold in few of the LOB

    Kontras

    LEIG vertical is not up to the mark

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-26
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Times are changing at D&B

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Dun & Bradstreet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People are fantastic and there are always new things to learn

      Kontras

      Cost cutting and restructuring are common

      Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-05
    • great culture, no wfh

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Saint Kilda, Viktoria

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dun & Bradstreet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great work culture, reasonably paid

      Kontras

      work load, long travel, no onsite parking

      Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-05
    • Great People, Shifting Culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Dun & Bradstreet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Long tenures make this a very "familiar" place to work.

      Kontras

      Culture is shifting causing noise to get in the way of production.

      Rat an das Management

      Better communication - internal & external.

      Dun & Bradstreet2019-06-03
    936 Bewertungen gefunden