Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Duluth Trading Company | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Duluth Trading Company

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

76 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Duluth Trading Company CEO Stephanie Pugliese
Stephanie Pugliese
25 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Growing, great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Duluth Trading Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, decent pay, work from home, great discounts

    Kontras

    No social outlet, easy to lose identity in a large company. When DTC went public with stock options, they didn't offer any to CSR's, we didn't get a chance to buy in through the company at all. It didn't make me feel like I was part of the team anymore.

    Rat an das Management

    Quit pushing time, it stresses out the CSR's - Customers don't like to feel rushed.

    Duluth Trading Company2019-05-05

    Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

    May 6, 2019HR Assistant

    We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We will take your advice and use it as a guide for company improvement.

  2. Great People, Opportunities to Advance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Payable Clerk in Mount Horeb, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duluth Trading Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed environment well maintaining a professional feel. Flexibility on schedule to maintain a healthy work life balance. Plenty of opportunities to advance your career once you get a foot in the door. Focused on growth for the company as well as individuals.

    Kontras

    Salaries are on the low to average side. The operating system is not as advanced as it could be, lots of paper exchanging hands.

    Duluth Trading Company2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

    April 12, 2019HR Assistant

    We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoy the overall work environment at Duluth!

  3. Great store

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Noblesville, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Duluth Trading Company (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent managers and friendly associates.

    Kontras

    No negatives about this store.

    Duluth Trading Company2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

    April 12, 2019HR Assistant

    We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoy the overall work environment at Duluth!

  4. Average hourly salary for the area.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate, Part Time in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duluth Trading Company (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great products that you can stand behind.

    Kontras

    Only a part time job.

    Duluth Trading Company2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

    April 5, 2019HR Assistant

    We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoy the overall work environment at Duluth!

  5. I’m enjoying my work there, in the DC side and the retail side

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Duluth Trading Company ()

      Pros

      Flexible in schedule, customer interaction and discount clothing

      Kontras

      Do not get enough hours

      Duluth Trading Company2019-04-14

      Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

      April 15, 2019HR Assistant

      We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback on Duluth Trading. One of our core values is that we strive for growth both personally and collectively and we will utilize your feedback as we are constantly looking for areas to improve the employee experience.

    • Socialistic Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Sales Associate in Lubbock, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Duluth Trading Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Most of the people are fun to be around.

      Kontras

      Part time employees are lumped together and weekly hours are distributed equally ( hard work does not equate to more hours even up to their 20 hour threshold for part timers.. Rare to get more than 15 hours a week, usually only get 12. Despite their 10 welds, hard work does not count for anything. I have had managers who were very chauvinistic. Not sure equal opportunity employer fits this company. When questions are...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Good luck keeping hard working people. Placating answers to real questions should not be the norm.

      Duluth Trading Company2019-04-24
    • Literal Dream Job

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Belleville, WI
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duluth Trading Company (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent pay, holiday bonus perks, flexibility and able to trade shifts, superb training, friendly and helpful management, awesome coworkers, unprecedented discount!

      Kontras

      Sometimes exceptional employees get forgotten and passed by

      Rat an das Management

      Need more supervisors.... the few we have are overloaded with employees to manage

      Duluth Trading Company2019-03-14

      Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

      March 15, 2019HR Assistant

      We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your time with Duluth! We will take your feedback and use it as a guide for company improvement.

    • Good place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Columbus, OH
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Duluth Trading Company (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible schedule Opportunity for advancement Opportunity for relocation Good management team

      Kontras

      Starting pay is lower than other retailers

      Duluth Trading Company2019-03-13

      Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

      March 14, 2019HR Assistant

      We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoy the overall work environment at Duluth!

    • Friendly coworkers

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Thornton, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Duluth Trading Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Co-workers, lots of free will

      Kontras

      Management never really know how to work with each other

      Duluth Trading Company2019-02-21

      Reaktion von Duluth Trading Company

      February 21, 2019HR Assistant

      Thank you for taking the time to share your perspective! We are constantly looking for areas of growth, and your feedback will help make us better as a whole company.

    • Pretty neat place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Oklahoma City, OK
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Duluth Trading Company (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good employee discount, fun environment, excellent communication and awesome bosses

      Kontras

      Low hours, customers can be wad bags

      Rat an das Management

      Acknowledge people who work hard

      Duluth Trading Company2019-01-02
    76 Bewertungen gefunden