Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Duke Raleigh Hospital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Duke Raleigh Hospital

Aktualisiert am 26. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Growing Pains"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CMA 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Duke Raleigh Hospital als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Having Duke on your resume is always nice!

    Kontras

    CMA's are constantly challenged by Nurses. High turnover and low pay!

    Rat an das Management

    Understand the roles of the CMA.

    Duke Raleigh Hospital2019-04-26
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Duke Raleigh Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great place to have on your resume. get alot of compliment when you tell people where you work.

    Kontras

    Salary pay and promotion pay is below terrible. I've had 2 promotions in 4 years and only a $2 pay raise. including college experience.

    Duke Raleigh Hospital2018-10-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "HR Generalist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Duke Raleigh Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, the pay, and the opportunities.

    Kontras

    Being able to access data needed.

    Rat an das Management

    Communication!

    Duke Raleigh Hospital2018-07-24
  4. "Clinical Nurse II"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love that fact that still feels like a small community-based hospital

    Kontras

    Administration micromanages the staff.

    Duke Raleigh Hospital2018-05-23
  5. "Great nurses and management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nursing Assistant in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The nurses are amazing, small hospital atmosphere, management is very friendly and approachable, cross training for HUC, 2 week orientation if you are new grad

    Kontras

    Pay starts at 12/hour, few other positions to transition into, if you are a male you will deal with aggressive sitter cases

    Duke Raleigh Hospital2018-04-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Lots of Potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Duke Raleigh Hospital (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      free parking and great benefits

      Kontras

      Broken Equipment and we constantly run out of supplies

      Rat an das Management

      Offer incentives to employees that have experience. Maybe people will stop leaving Duke for Rex.

      Duke Raleigh Hospital2017-11-15
    • "Overall great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Raleigh, NC

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Small hospital gives community-like feel, great employees & supervisors. Location is great, close to downtown.

      Kontras

      Becoming more and more business minded

      Duke Raleigh Hospital2017-06-27
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "RN"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pre-Admission Testing Nurse in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      benefits and co-workers (of the ones who still remain)

      Kontras

      poor management in surgical services

      Duke Raleigh Hospital2017-05-24
    • "Job security"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant I and II in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Felt that I had job security.

      Kontras

      Worked in the Duke system for 6 years. Left in November of 2016 to work at another place of employment. My NA I license are up to be renewed by the end of the month but my former manager will not fill the form out. I worked very hard to get my NA I and NA II License. I hate to see 10 years of hard work lost. Never had any problems with the Duke system until now.

      Rat an das Management

      I have no words.

      Duke Raleigh Hospital2017-05-18
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "gone down hill"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Duke Raleigh Hospital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      there are a few good souls that work there and are there for the patients and really have a good heart

      Kontras

      it's become a business, and the good ones are being pulled out and the money minded folks are taken over

      Rat an das Management

      management is part of the problem

      Duke Raleigh Hospital2017-01-08
    25 Bewertungen gefunden