Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DuPont™ Danisco® | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DuPont™ Danisco®

Aktualisiert am 23. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DuPont™ Danisco® CEO  (no image)
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Thing got worse wenn DuPont took over”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work/life balance, flexible hours, good canteen, nice people, development opportunities

    Kontras

    Tight control, not enough space for ideation and creativity, not the best salaries

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-05-14
  2. „Bad Raises”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's super easy and slow paced

    Kontras

    Upper management is bloated. Everyone wants to have meetings about issues and fixing issues but no one makes a decision and no action is taken. They like to cut corners on fixes to issues. Usually the cheapest way possible. They do not take employees suggestions to heart.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-10-20
  3. „Only the Long-tenured Survive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Legal in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good location, weekly technology seminars

    Kontras

    The high rate of turnover speaks for itself. They have many problems and the blame game goes towards the defenseless, never management. I observed managers taking credit for others ideas and penalizing others when management dropped the ball. Since DuPont bought Danisco, they've consistently taken away benefits and rewarded stockholders. Now there is talk that this division will be split even further. The only... future I felt there was for folks who have been there for decades, they are also the only ones who get promotions and good raises.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to be honest and develop leadership qualifications.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-10-23
  4. „Amazing company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientist I in Palo Alto, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DuPont™ Danisco® (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture; people are friendly and care about each other. Science is solid and integrity is valued.

    Kontras

    California is expensive; commute to Palo Alto is terrible.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-08-19
  5. „Good working atmosphere and efficient people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Scientist in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people with experienced in research and management. Efficient and motivated environment.

    Kontras

    The career promotion is limited

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-05-02
  6. „BDM, Pharmaceuticals sales representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative in Mewat
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I talked to my friend's in learn more in new things..And positive thoughts in life successful for life.

    Kontras

    I like more challenging work . I want to give my best efforts and love it do the work. Yet , The person who does his work with joy in his heart . That work is very easy for him . After doing this, the person starts enjoying this work.

    Rat an das Management

    As you like as you wish. I accept any responsibility , challenges for success in life.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-03-02
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Product Manager in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DuPont™ Danisco® ()

    Pros

    Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    Sr Mgmt is more interested in power point presentations than actual results.

    Rat an das Management

    reduce management size and trust employees to do their job.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2018-01-01
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „Wouldn't recommend it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New Century, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, great job, good hours. Great company events throughout the year. The job was pretty good actually. They also made sure you had the resources you needed to do your job well.

    Kontras

    A train wreck. When Danisco was acquired by DuPont things were really wild. Product was not available and customers that had been purchasing for years could not get their product. Employees were under a lot of pressure, frustrated and overworked. Management within the department I worked for was lacking. One manager (who was great) and two supervisors. One was too harsh on employees, the other one would hide behind... his cubicle. Employees were treated like middleschoolers - being micromanaged about the smallest things. I sure didn't appreciate it. It wasn't only from within the department but also from the rest of the company. After the Dow acquisition, people don't know what's coming next and most are trying to find something else - something more stable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Address the issues. Compensate the performers well and be more stern with the slackers. Hire good leaders to take charge of some departments, not people who dislike confrontation and don't address issues. Value the 'little' people more - the big wigs already get recognition all the time.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2017-10-12
  9. „Applyed technology manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applied Technology Manager in Mailand
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei DuPont™ Danisco® gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting new technologies, lots of capabiliies in food, state of the art equipped, good salary, travel any place, lot of tools. Multicultural, can work any place, like people and core values, nice location, spesk english, trainings opportunities, work a lot and know lot of companies and people

    Kontras

    Too big company in a merging process with Dow, a bit too burocratic, too many management layers, sometime loosing focus

    DuPont™ Danisco®2017-02-01
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Overall Opinion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Cedar Rapids, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei DuPont™ Danisco® ()

    Pros

    - Friendly culture - Given responsibility as soon as possible - Senior management updates company with large changes as soon as possible (ie mergers)

    Kontras

    - High deductible health insurance - Less generous culture since merger with DuPont - Always IT problems

    Rat an das Management

    Improve IT

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-12-27
19 Bewertungen gefunden