Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DreamWorks Animation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DreamWorks Animation

Aktualisiert am 6. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DreamWorks Animation CEO Margie Cohn  (no image)
Margie Cohn
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CFX Artist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DreamWorks Animation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Work /Life balance Free Lunch Activities

    Kontras

    Salary stays pretty consistent Can be slow if you're used to Advertisement or VFX studios

    DreamWorks Animation2019-10-06
  2. „Best Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Manager in Glendale, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DreamWorks Animation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance is their priority. Best bosses I've ever had and will probably ever have.

    Kontras

    Not many. Only big one is that there isnt a lot of room for growth because no one wants to leave!

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-24
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DreamWorks Animation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love it Great place to work

    Kontras

    Nothing it’s great. Seriously

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-23
  4. „Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei DreamWorks Animation als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work culture and ethics

    Kontras

    No proper management in organization

    DreamWorks Animation2019-10-02
  5. „A wonderful company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Visual Development Artist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company culture and people who work there are fantastic. A very stimulating creative environment

    Kontras

    I have no cons, my experience there was wonderful.

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic in Dwarka
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Absolutely amazing experience I had work their.

    Kontras

    They Growth towards their employees

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-01
  7. „Wonderful place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Animatic Editor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic company that truly cares about their employees. Always something going on to improve the quality of life for employees.

    Kontras

    Has offices in multiple locations which isn’t perfect.

    DreamWorks Animation2019-08-12
  8. „Best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Best among the best always

    Kontras

    I think I hate the salary altogether

    DreamWorks Animation2019-08-11
  9. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator in Glendale, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supervisors really care about mentoring their direct report and the company places a lot of resources into continuing education.

    Kontras

    Movement between departments (marketing to production) is not always encouraged or allowed. Pay is under market.

    DreamWorks Animation2019-07-30
  10. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei DreamWorks Animation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This was a great place to work whilst it was an independent studio. I worked in the UK office where there was a great atmosphere, true team spirit and significant autonomy in my role. The offices were lovely and in a convenient location and I made genuine friends their who I am still in touch with now.

    Kontras

    The purchase of the Studio by NBC Universal.

    Rat an das Management

    Management really cared about their people, those that remain in the set up at NBC Universal should continue to show

    DreamWorks Animation2019-07-25
417 Bewertungen gefunden