Bewertungen für Domino's Manager | Glassdoor.de

Domino's Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Domino's CEO Richard (Ritch) Allison
Richard (Ritch) Allison
85 Bewertungen
  1. „Ok aber........”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Store Manager in Zürich
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Man kann sehr viel lernen und es ist sehr kollegial. Man kann sehr früh gute Karriere machen. In jungen Jahren mag auch der Lohn stimmen.

    Kontras

    Lange Arbeitstage, Zimmerstunde, Lohn im Vergleich zu anderen Firmen sehr schlecht. Sehr oft sind die Stores unterbesetzt. Entweder Freizeit oder Arbeiten.

    Rat an das Management

    Ins Training investieren und dann Resultate sehen. Kein kurzfristiges denken.

    Domino's2017-04-15
  2. „corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Saint Kilda, Viktoria

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Domino's (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible hours, weekend and late night penalty rates

    Kontras

    corporate stores are on a tight whip with labour to the detriment of the customer.

    Domino's2019-11-03
  3. „Associate manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Bhubaneswar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth plan was good. And friendly atmosphere

    Kontras

    Working timing was bad. Then force you to work 14-16 hrs

    Rat an das Management

    No

    Domino's2019-11-02
  4. „Fun but hard work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Shift Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great team, fun and active work, free pizza every shift

    Kontras

    Long and late hours, stressful when busy, low pay

    Domino's2019-11-12
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „It's kind of a lot to handle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Assistant Manager in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It teaches you so much. I've gotten the opportunity to meet some great people and I've made some life long friends from working here. I've improved on many skills from having to take charge and figure things out, I've also become very very patient, which is nice. Some weeks I even made good money and there's always available overtime.

    Kontras

    Where do I begin... On top of having no consistent work schedule at all, the pay also fluctuates but that's because of the schedule. Days off? It's a big maybe. Some days you don't have to work on your scheduled days off, other days you have to come in and work 12 hours without a break. Working here has shown me the worst people I have ever met in my entire professional career. I know dominos can't help how horrid... the customers treat us, but my god. I have never in my life been screamed at, insulted, threatened, or flat out desecrated by this many people in my life. Any ounce of joy I had for living was destroyed because of these customers. I can't express how many times I've been yelled at for things I have no control over or things that simply are just not true. So on top of working all the time for not a lot of pay, you're treated like the scum of the earth by the people you serve. Some are great and I love them and wish them the absolute best, other ones, let's just say if they were on fire and I had an extinguisher I'd make foamy snowmen.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Make the schedules consistent, and stop demanding that we sell our souls to dominos.

    Domino's2019-10-21
  6. „Its okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Montgomery, AL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    leave on time, bonus checks are a plus.

    Kontras

    working hard for little pay in some areas

    Domino's2019-10-23
  7. „ok to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shift Manager 

    Ich habe bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible not so difficult flexible rota easy to get a job full time or part

    Kontras

    no weekend, poor wages never fix rota greedy

    Domino's2019-11-06
  8. „Driven, Respectful, Plenty of Hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Restaurant General Manager in Mobile, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Domino's (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Corporation, Goal oriented, as many hours as you want with overtime and free food

    Kontras

    Busy, short staffing, rude customers, not enough pay for what you are expected to do

    Domino's2019-10-18
  9. „asdf”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Greenville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, free food, great people

    Kontras

    low pay, not much room for advancement

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more

    Domino's2019-10-18
  10. „Assistant Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Domino's als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fun, Challenging, Diverse, Friendly, Home, Family, Busy, Money, Tasty Food.

    Kontras

    When it comes to deliveries, there are a lot of customers left in the grey area where no store will deliver to their home. I would like to know how we can expand the area a little further out, or, if new stores will be built within those areas to deliver our exquisite food to satisfy those customers?

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! I'm looking forward to keep learning and growing in the company. Thank you!

    Domino's2019-10-17
790 Bewertungen gefunden