Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Domino's | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Domino's

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Domino's CEO Richard (Ritch) Allison
Richard (Ritch) Allison
394 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „It's kind of a lot to handle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Assistant Manager in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It teaches you so much. I've gotten the opportunity to meet some great people and I've made some life long friends from working here. I've improved on many skills from having to take charge and figure things out, I've also become very very patient, which is nice. Some weeks I even made good money and there's always available overtime.

    Kontras

    Where do I begin... On top of having no consistent work schedule at all, the pay also fluctuates but that's because of the schedule. Days off? It's a big maybe. Some days you don't have to work on your scheduled days off, other days you have to come in and work 12 hours without a break. Working here has shown me the worst people I have ever met in my entire professional career. I know dominos can't help how horrid... the customers treat us, but my god. I have never in my life been screamed at, insulted, threatened, or flat out desecrated by this many people in my life. Any ounce of joy I had for living was destroyed because of these customers. I can't express how many times I've been yelled at for things I have no control over or things that simply are just not true. So on top of working all the time for not a lot of pay, you're treated like the scum of the earth by the people you serve. Some are great and I love them and wish them the absolute best, other ones, let's just say if they were on fire and I had an extinguisher I'd make foamy snowmen.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Make the schedules consistent, and stop demanding that we sell our souls to dominos.

    Domino's2019-10-21
  2. „If you're surching for 3 stars work place-here is it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Guy in Tilburg
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    If you're older they pay you more. You have free pizza if you work 4 or 5 hours. Some of the staff is really good. Perfect for internationals speaking only english. Your tip is only for you. You can take an avans

    Kontras

    80/90% of the employees are kids(14-16 years old) so they are mostly lazy, and if you're older you need to work the late hours even if you can't or don't want to. You work in horrible environment like raining, -3 temperature, with broken dangerous for your life e-bikes(there were a lot of times when 4 of 7 bikes are broken and you need to use your own bike even if you dont'have, then you take your cooworker's own... bike) and for uniform you have thin not rainproof pants, jacket without hood (really bad for raining days, T-shirt(again bad for cold and rainy days) and hat.....just a hat that is not doing you a favor in the weather outside.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Impruve the uniform and fix the e-bikes more often because they are broken most of the time.

    Domino's2019-11-08
  3. „Great Starter job for Teenagers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Expert 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Decent Pay Good Exercise Discount on Food

    Kontras

    Come home sticky and smelling like Pizza

    Domino's2019-10-24
  4. „You can't always get what you want, but if you try sometimes you get whatcha need.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I won't lie and tell you that this job is great or much fun or very rewarding of one's time, but what I can tell you is that if you are willing to try hard and be part of a team then this is a company will proudly accept you, no matter who you are, where you come from, how educated you are, what experience you have or don't. Stepping out into the working world can be frightening, but here you just have to remember... it's only pizza. 🍕

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The uniforms.... They are God awful. If you wear your uniform to or from work be prepared for every "feminine hygiene product" to shout at you "hey domino's" or "where's my pizza".... People are the uninspired worst.

    Rat an das Management

    Use a squeegee for the cornmeal instead of a brush. Brushes are harder to clean and less sanitary if they happen to fall on the floor

    Domino's2019-11-07
  5. „Good first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Rockville, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Great to gain baseline experience

    Kontras

    -Inexperienced Management -Pay was not adequate

    Rat an das Management

    -Professional development of management

    Domino's2019-10-23
  6. „ok to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shift Manager 

    Ich habe bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible not so difficult flexible rota easy to get a job full time or part

    Kontras

    no weekend, poor wages never fix rota greedy

    Domino's2019-11-06
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Instore Team Member in Chorley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work at

    Kontras

    Not the best at finding out working hours

    Rat an das Management

    Rota sheet available in advance

    Domino's2019-10-22
  8. „Steady job but terrible upper management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pizza Delivery Driver 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    easy job not much to worry about as a driver, open flexibility on hours most of the time

    Kontras

    very unprofessional, their middle and upper management needs help

    Domino's2019-11-06
  9. „Its okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Montgomery, AL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Domino's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    leave on time, bonus checks are a plus.

    Kontras

    working hard for little pay in some areas

    Domino's2019-10-23
  10. „Good for a part time.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Kissimmee, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Domino's (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedules and good job enviroment

    Kontras

    Low rate paidment and missing care about the drivers.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase paid rate to creat loyalty.

    Domino's2019-11-04
5305 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden