Bewertungen für Dixons Carphone Sales Assistant | Glassdoor.de

Dixons Carphone Bewertungen für Sales Assistant

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

131 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dixons Carphone CEO Alex Baldock
Alex Baldock
9 Bewertungen
  1. "Good if you can talk the talk"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Dixons Carphone (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours Good pay Commision is good if you hit targets

    Kontras

    sometimes long working hours store targets can be very tough to reach which can hinder personal commision bonus

    Dixons Carphone2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 30, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you find the hours flexible, as well as good pay and commission. Really pleased you feel that way. Appreciate what you’re saying about the hours but as a retail business, it’s very important ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. "Great Company, Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Watford, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dixons Carphone als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great people you meet Essentially a small community Quite good pay

    Kontras

    Management can at times be a bit too harsh but that's the job of the management Quite high KPI's

    Dixons Carphone2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 15, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's good to hear about all the pros and cons you found with the role and this will really help us to improve as a business. All of your comments will be passed to the relevant team. Many thanks The Dixons ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Dixons Carphone als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great pay, great teams, great environment and great benefits

    Kontras

    Sometimes looses the fun environment due to focus on the targets

    Dixons Carphone2019-06-27

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 2, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback and will pass it on to the relevant team. Kind regards, The Dixons Carphone Team

  4. "Good job if with the right team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Staines, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dixons Carphone als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great team work, good discounts on phone contracts and handsets, always up to date with latest phone news, good progression if working full time

    Kontras

    Can be dull if not working with great team, company expect a lot but don't pay much, commission can be good, however most sales only earn 0.25 - £1

    Dixons Carphone2019-07-01

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 9, 2019Social Media Manager

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's good to hear about all the pros and cons you found with the role and this will really help us to improve as a business. All of your comments will be passed to the relevant team. Many thanks The Dixons Carphone ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. "Great Place to work, most of the time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sale Assistant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dixons Carphone (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy once you get the hang of it, but takes a long time.

    Kontras

    Really depends on your manager. No consistency from shop to shop.

    Rat an das Management

    Value skills other than sales.

    Dixons Carphone2019-06-15

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    June 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your comments. As we are committed to improve our business to make sure all our customers enjoy the right technology and services for them we have passed on your feedback to the relevant management teams

  6. "Good around company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Lancaster, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dixons Carphone (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours (dependent on manager). Commission on sales is alright. Fun environment to work.

    Kontras

    Not to sure. Some stress.

    Rat an das Management

    Up the commission if you want people to sell more. Scrap the restrictions to receive your bonus.

    Dixons Carphone2019-06-13

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    June 14, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your comments. As we are committed to improve our business to make sure all our customers enjoy the right technology and services for them we have passed on your feedback to the relevant management teams

  7. "Too Many targets"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Dixons Carphone als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Collegies were great to work with

    Kontras

    Management get stressy when you dont hit sales targets. Too many kpis

    Dixons Carphone2019-06-27

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 2, 2019Social Media Manager

    It's good to hear about all the pros and cons you found with the role and this will really help us to improve as a business. All of your comments will be passed to the relevant team. Many thanks The Dixons Carphone Team

  8. "Decent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Gloucester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dixons Carphone als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Decent pay, if you have a personal problem they are very understanding. Employees rock.

    Kontras

    Too much pressure on hitting certain targets which puts off A LOT of customers.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t put out too many targets. Customers literally walk out when you mention add ins.

    Dixons Carphone2019-06-24

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    July 2, 2019Social Media Manager

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's good to hear about all the pros and cons you found with the role and this will really help us to improve as a business. All of your comments will be passed to the relevant team. Many thanks

  9. "Pretty good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dixons Carphone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent place to work been there two years and it's fantastic for sales experience you learn how to talk and make great sales.

    Kontras

    They sell you the dream about progression and even after progressing to a team leader the money is still pretty bad until you reach assistant manager level.

    Rat an das Management

    Dependent on store really my experience is good and bad but I do think it's a decent place to begin you're career but the company need to work on ways to retain there good employees

    Dixons Carphone2019-05-28

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    May 29, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, We take all comments and reviews seriously so thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant review team. Regards, The Dixons Carphone Team

  10. "Curry's Pc world Evesham"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Assistant in Evesham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Dixons Carphone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family like Decent bonus scheme

    Kontras

    Management can be too harsh on some members of staff Can be hard to get holiday with only a week or twos notice

    Dixons Carphone2019-05-22

    Reaktion von Dixons Carphone

    May 28, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave comments. It's always great to hear that you have found the work environment to be family like! As we are committed to improving our business and employee development we have passed on your feedback to the relevant management teams. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
131 Bewertungen gefunden