Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Disney Parks & Resorts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Disney Parks & Resorts

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2844 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Disney Parks & Resorts CEO Robert A. Iger
Robert A. Iger
826 Bewertungen
  1. "Interesting Industry"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Good Social benefits Fun work environment

      Kontras

      Work load depends on seasons

      Disney Parks & Resorts2018-06-02
    • "Exhausting"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Very fun and has its benefits. You have to be very patient. It's difficult sometimes, but the colleges are helpful and encourage you

        Kontras

        Lots of annoying children and lots of demanding parents. You always have to smile and pretend to have a nice day.

        Disney Parks & Resorts2015-04-06
      • "Fun"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Fun, great for family travel

        Kontras

        Long hours, lots of standing

        Disney Parks & Resorts2015-01-13
      • "Treated like garbage"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        free passes to the parks

        Kontras

        management will work you to the bone. Then randomly audit you on a monthly basis

        Disney Parks & Resorts2015-01-16
      • "Fun"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hostess 
          Empfiehlt

          Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Fun, great work environment, great disney perks

          Kontras

          Sometimes standing in the heat for a while

          Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-15
        • "A great company to work for"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Lake Buena Vista, FL
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Great environment. Management was awesome.

          Kontras

          Flexibility when it came to scheduling which was a big part of why I left. I didn't want to leave but I also didn't want to get fired due to being late or having to call out as I would love to work for Disney again one day.

          Rat an das Management

          You have great workers. Work with the schedules they give you. You have enough employees. Someone will be there to cover that shift.

          Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-13
        • "Manager"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great benefits for employees (park entrances, health benefits, etc.)

          Kontras

          Average salary (below market rate)

          Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-13
        • "A Fantastic Company with Amazing Coworkers"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Guest Relations Hostess 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Disney Parks & Resorts (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Super Friendly Cast Members, Great Benefits, Working Hands-On with Guests in the Parks, Creating Magic

          Kontras

          Fluctuating Hours, Sometimes-Stressful Guest Situations

          Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-11
        • "Expect hard work with no results"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Attractions Cast Member in Anaheim, CA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Disney Parks & Resorts (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Sign ins, accumulated sick pay/vacation, seniority, full dental/eye/health, fun coworkers.

          Kontras

          Harsh environments, management team ignorant, and guest are very rude.

          Rat an das Management

          Please listen to your cast members, they are a key asset to your success.

          Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-12
        • "Merchandise Cast Member"

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandise Cast Member in Anaheim, CA

            Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Disney Parks & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            The interactions with guest, and getting theme park tickets.

            Kontras

            The hours getting out at 2 -3 am closing out the stores on the bright side you get to see an empty DCA.

            Disney Parks & Resorts2019-07-09
          2844 Bewertungen gefunden