Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Dignity Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Dignity Health

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

953 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dignity Health CEO Lloyd H. Dean
Lloyd H. Dean
433 Bewertungen
  1. „Dignity Health and Redding are great places to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Operations Manager in Redding, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dignity Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well organized corporation with great attention to best practices when dealing with technology.

    Kontras

    The recent merger with CHI has caused considerable financial challenges to the former Dignity Health regions.

    Dignity Health2019-09-17
  2. „Great place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EUS Technician II in Stockton, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dignity Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people I work with are excellent. They care about what they are doing and the people that they help.

    Kontras

    It took me a year of working as a contractor to get hired. Not really a con though I was still working in a great environment.

    Dignity Health2019-09-17
  3. „Awesome company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse 

    Ich arbeite bei Dignity Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Education and support. Was ina new grad program and loved it.

    Kontras

    None. Was happy with everything there.

    Dignity Health2019-09-11
  4. „Best Place to Work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physician Assistant in Corning, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dignity Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Happy staff and great job from the moment I was hired. I completely enjoy the people I work with and the staff that are my Director and Manager. Great Place to work.

    Kontras

    I have no Cons to report.

    Rat an das Management

    I have no particular advice for Management as I feel they do a great job.

    Dignity Health2019-09-04
  5. „company review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, BSN in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Dignity Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, good benefits including pension

    Kontras

    Getting more unpleasant to work there, more administrative focused than it used to be, less support for nursing staff.

    Dignity Health2019-09-04
  6. „Recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 

    Ich arbeite bei Dignity Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    decent pay you should work here

    Kontras

    i dont have any cons

    Dignity Health2019-09-13
  7. „Good company, bad clinic environments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Dignity Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company does good charity work

    Kontras

    bad management, lots of management turn over, hospital centric management that doesn't know how to run a smooth clinic environment, watch what you say and do around management, bad communication, management never replies to emailed questions on how processes and no follow up on them, sees employees as just a number.

    Dignity Health2019-09-13
  8. „A Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Management Specialist in Rancho Cordova, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dignity Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Corporate Culture, Communication, Pay, Benefits, Pension, & People

    Kontras

    I could have used more job specific training, but they are understanding and you can generally find someone to help you figure things out.

    Rat an das Management

    More job specific training and workflows.

    Dignity Health2019-08-27
  9. „MA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Sacramento, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Dignity Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are fun. Supervisors are nice. It’s like a family

    Kontras

    Low pay compared to other entities

    Dignity Health2019-09-08
  10. „good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LVN Charge Nurse in Carmichael, CA
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Dignity Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like the Hello humankindness

    Kontras

    take a long time to get things done with all of the politics. A lot of micro managers cause delays in processes

    Dignity Health2019-09-05
953 Bewertungen gefunden