Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Digital Realty | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Digital Realty

Aktualisiert am 31. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

245 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Digital Realty CEO A. William Stein
A. William Stein
146 Bewertungen
  1. "Daten Center"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Center Technician in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Digital Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flache Hierachie - nette Leute - Teamarbeit

    Kontras

    Nachtschicht / 12 Stunden Schicht / arbeiten am Wochenende

    Digital Realty2019-05-14
  2. "Review Digital Realty"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Database Administrator/BI Architect in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Digital Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company makes good money from business

    Kontras

    Work load is little bit too much

    Rat an das Management

    Some team members need motivations but not all

    Digital Realty2019-07-31
  3. "Poor management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Property Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Digital Realty als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Although they pay less for what you do, you will learn a lot because there are too many things to do and there's no time for coffee at all.

    Kontras

    Gives no training, you have to figure everything on your own and people are not willing to help at all - no time for that I guess. Very stressful environment to work in.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the way you manage your employees.

    Digital Realty2019-07-13
  4. "Sales support comes from everywhere"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Ashburn, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Digital Realty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The entire company is sales support focused

    Kontras

    Need more dedicated “colo” space (all DRL facilities are available for selling “colo”.

    Rat an das Management

    Expand inventory in the more desirable locations (NYC, ATL, DAL)

    Digital Realty2019-06-09
  5. "Happy to be here!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Property Assistant in Piscataway, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Digital Realty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Smart & engaging with good, positive people to work with - Happy to be here! Very strong employment package.

    Kontras

    I really have no cons at this time...

    Digital Realty2019-05-28
  6. "Real Estate Manager Portfolio Operations NY/NJ"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Real Estate Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Digital Realty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Contemporary Corporate Culture, Cutting Edge technology, Fortune 500 Clients

    Kontras

    Better communication among teams, merging of legacy telx locations and digital realty locations

    Digital Realty2019-05-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Slow start, hoping the future brings better opportunities."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Critical Facility Manager in Northlake, IL

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Digital Realty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They hired us all after the purchase of the building we worked in. There was a large tool list that was purchased shortly after the hire date. The team that we have on site is very dedicated to performing to the best of our abilities, up to and including the site manager.

    Kontras

    Lack of training and involvement from upper management. They were here for maybe the first week or two and have pretty much disappeared since then. With the lack of the regional management, many projects have been delayed. We were all hoping that policies and procedures would change drastically to align with Digital Realty standards and this has not happened. After 90 days, we are still doing things the same way as...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be involved.

    Digital Realty2019-06-03
  8. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Centre Support Administrator in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Digital Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to work on great challenges. Plenty of support and great people to work with. Company is very customer service focused.

    Kontras

    Integration has been slower than expected.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on employee development/career path

    Digital Realty2019-05-21
  9. "Nice Place To Work - UK Office"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Controller in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Digital Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work, mostly friendly bunch with a high percentage of females in the leadership teams. Flexibility to work from home etc if you have an appointment. Free snacks, and some good team building days out.

    Kontras

    Too many meetings. Often feels like the need to have a meeting about a meeting. Not enough processes so feels like left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing. Not enough training on the systems used so need to be happy to push buttons and see what happens.

    Rat an das Management

    Have less meetings, stop replying to all on emails - it's irritating and not needed when you are simply saying thank you or similar.

    Digital Realty2019-05-31
  10. "Digital Realty is the place to be!!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager - Facility Engineering in Chantilly, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Digital Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.) A chance to learn Data Center operations 2.) Career opportunities are major, advancing within is the Digital way and is a huge goal to strive for. I have been here for over 4 years and have advanced twice. 3.) They are constantly building new Data Centers, business is booming!

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of. Digital Realty is pretty awesome!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to keep business thriving and showing appreciation to your guys. It goes a long ways, especially when short staffed. Guys will continue to give their all.

    Digital Realty2019-05-14
245 Bewertungen gefunden