Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Diamond Resorts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Diamond Resorts

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Diamond Resorts CEO Michael Flaskey (no image)
Michael Flaskey
91 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Daytona Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Diamond Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If the position you are in you are not finding sucess they will move you around the company to find your best fit

    Kontras

    If you are new to the industry it just takes a while to understand everything

    Rat an das Management

    Be more encouraging to let employees take off and travel

    Diamond Resorts2019-09-16
  2. „Well paid intensity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in Honolulu, HI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Diamond Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commitment to succeeding in all facets of business, well-compensated for superior work, and good people.

    Kontras

    work-life balance is almost non-existent in his type of role.

    Diamond Resorts2019-09-14
  3. „Worst company I have ever worked for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Club Agent in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Diamond Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a full time job.

    Kontras

    There are many cons for this company. This was the first company I worked for in Las Vegas and I have never felt so under valued in my life! The upper management is by far the worse I have ever come across.

    Rat an das Management

    Be approachable. Don’t let your mood control the floor and provide positive criticism. Stop sending mass emails to the floor telling staff they are terrible when they miss the target by $100 instead of offering tips for success as this is a sure way to make your hard workers leave!

    Diamond Resorts2019-10-19
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great compensation horrible work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Diamond Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money can be great.

    Kontras

    Possibly the worst work life balance a person could have. Upper management believes making employees work 6-1’s is the answer when behind budget. If you have kids don’t plan on seeing them often. You will work thanksgiving Christmas New Years aa well. So many employees with this company have this same complaint but upper management from ceo down are so far out of touch with their employees. Upper management... constantly tweets all this time they are doing things with their family while there employees rarely get to enjoy the same. It’s really angers so many.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Time away from work is just as important as the money we make.

    Diamond Resorts2019-09-23
  5. „Terrible Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Platinum Customer Care Professional in Las Vegas, NV

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Diamond Resorts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good coworkers and great clients

    Kontras

    Management is an absolute nightmare and you are placed under the gauntlet of both Vice Presidents of the company at all times!! You could breath wrong and they would have you in a meeting for "inappropriate workplace conduct" The management only cares about making money off of their timeshare owners and not about servicing them in any way, and if you do not meet their required sales metrics within 1 month you were... written up and threatened to be fired.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Diamond Resorts2019-09-20
  6. „Great learning experience. Definitely hard to pick up but once you pick it up (if you do) you'll love the job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Diamond Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The most pure form of sales. Hard marketing but it builds character.

    Kontras

    It's a steep hill to climb until you're good unless you're a natural at it. Lots of negative connotations about timeshare but good thing is, it's not timeshare.

    Rat an das Management

    Promote OPCs more. Seems as though other departments have a lot of upwards growth besides the Street OPC.

    Diamond Resorts2019-09-04
  7. „No loyalty to employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resort Inventory Supervisor in Virginia Beach, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Diamond Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International company with multiple employment opportunities.

    Kontras

    High turnover, constant changes in upper management and departmental cuts.

    Rat an das Management

    If you provide a better working experience for your employees they will stay.

    Diamond Resorts2019-09-18
  8. „disco rep.. i do not recommend it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Disco in Honolulu, HI
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Diamond Resorts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    multiple sales locations/ interval international

    Kontras

    not enough tour flow no adequate training on pricing/program "wild wile west" mentality

    Diamond Resorts2019-10-07
  9. „great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Diamond Resorts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    loved meeting people, and others

    Kontras

    HR was not very good at their job

    Diamond Resorts2019-08-28
  10. „NA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Event Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Diamond Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment. Fun event program. Creative freedom. Delivering hospitality is a priority.

    Kontras

    California traffic commute between sites located in Palm Springs and Dana Point. But fine when hours are opposite of high traffic.

    Diamond Resorts2019-08-25
450 Bewertungen gefunden