Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DiaSorin | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DiaSorin

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DiaSorin CEO Carlo Rosa
Carlo Rosa
26 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „For those who only want a job to kill time...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you just want a job to kill time, you can enjoy your easy life here and wait for other people to do your duties, as long as you are in good relationship with your supervisor of course ~~

    Kontras

    no trainings, messy and complete unprofessional management, unclear and ever-changing directions

    Rat an das Management

    catastrophe

    DiaSorin2016-11-27
  2. „QC group was wonderful to work in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Control Technician in Cypress, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had great working relationships with coworkers and always felt respected within the workplace. The company was progressively growing and improving during my time with the company.

    Kontras

    I personally never had any problems during my time with the company.

    DiaSorin2019-09-05
  3. „Great to start career under the right management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scientist in Dublin, Dublin
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Dublin site was medium sized (about 70 employees across two buildings), it was easy to form close friendships with co workers. Since departments were smaller, you are expected to take on some extra responsibilities and duties. In terms of experience it's great as you are not only bound to just perform the same tasks everyday. Promotions are possible, but you need to voice this.

    Kontras

    Upper senior management did not communicate with the rest of the staff well for certain scenarios. In the last few years senior management has changed and improved. Sometimes they tend to leave people waiting.

    DiaSorin2019-08-16
  4. „Best company for work environment and product line”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DiaSorin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. One of the best company in world which deals with hormones and special infectious assays.

    Kontras

    If to be a master in immunoassay then good. Because limited product line

    Rat an das Management

    Overall best

    DiaSorin2019-06-08

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    June 17, 2019SVP Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. I will pass it on to our colleagues in Asia.

  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stillwater, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DiaSorin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with tons of growth. Company leaders that do care about employees.

    Kontras

    Some long term employees that want to just earn a paycheck and complain. Seems like they are getting weeded out. Environment keeps getting better.

    DiaSorin2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    June 17, 2019SVP Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at DiaSorin. As a newer member of the DiaSorin Management team, I have to agree with you on both points. Growth – so much opportunity in such a life changing field. People – Leaders do care about the company & each other. We know we are not perfect, but we continually work toward alignment and building on our mission of improving people’s life quality and future prospects, though our high quality diagnostics products.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Full time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Full Time in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei DiaSorin ()

    Pros

    Above average benefits for the industry

    Kontras

    Toxic demotivating micromanaged sad environment

    Rat an das Management

    Top management is the problem

    DiaSorin2019-06-15

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    June 17, 2019SVP Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad you recognize our benefit package sets us apart in industry and has been designed to meet the needs of all our our employees. Of course, your responses to Cons and Advice to Management are certainly not what I want to hear; however you took the time to comment on your experience at DiaSorin and I take your feedback to heart. I welcome the opportunity to talk with you about your time with us – the good and the bad. I want to understand your perspective. Please contact me at debra.gran@diasorin.com if you would be open to having a chat with me.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and good products. What this company makes really does fill a niche in the market.

    Kontras

    The company politics are outrageous. The term “good ole boys club” really does resonate here. Diversity is a zero! Can’t believe an Internationally based company isn’t able to harness the power of diversity in their commercial Managment. Barely any women and absolutely no colored people in sales management and decision made in vacuums...perfect recipe of disaster. HR here is utterly useless.

    Rat an das Management

    Start promoting quality people based on their effectiveness verses recommendations from inside Managment. More often then not, the company ends up in a rut due to their ignorance around how hiring decisions should be made. The effects of this and the lack of diversity will and has created major hurdles for the company to succeed.

    DiaSorin2019-05-15

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    June 17, 2019SVP Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at DiaSorin. From your posting, you were with us for 8 years and that tells me that in addition to the reasons you left the company, there are reasons you stayed as well. I want to understand your perspective. Please contact me at debra.gran@diasorin.com if you would be open to having a chat with me

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Bad Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very casual dress code

    Kontras

    Diasorin Stillwater HR doesn't respect candidates time during recruiting (on top of many other issues in HR as it is the worst HR dept I have ever seen) Leadership hops on the bandwagon with many trendy tools that are a lot of talk with no action DiaSorin allows disrespectful employees to continue working there which leads to a hostile work environment Not a place to start a career. Opportunities for growth are... limited, and managers are unable to spot true talent.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Management needs to learn that employing hostile, disrespectful people is the core that many problems stem from. Just since someone worked in their same job for 15+ years, doesn't mean they can get away with being unengaged and disrespectful. Also, pay needs to become more transparent to reward the workforce and retain employees.

    DiaSorin2019-05-17

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    June 17, 2019SVP Human Resources

    OUCH – not easy to read. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It’s certainly not what I want to hear; however you took the time to comment on your experience at DiaSorin and I take your feedback seriously. In my fours months with the Company, I've been experiencing something quite different from what you've written here. I welcome the opportunity to better understand your perspective. Please contact me at debra.gran@diasorin.com if you would be open to having coffee with me.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „The Joke of Jokes!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality in Stillwater, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DiaSorin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location, people, location, lunch room, parking lot

    Kontras

    management, sloth, envy, incestuous, awful

    Rat an das Management

    Time to cycle out the "old guard"

    DiaSorin2019-02-04

    Reaktion von DiaSorin

    March 28, 2019SVP Human Resources

    I must say – WOW – this is painful to read. As the new head of HR, I thank you for your review. It’s certainly not what I want to hear; however you took the time to comment on your experience at DiaSorin and I take your feedback to heart. Going forward, I want you to know I have read every word – more than once. Although you are no longer with the company, I welcome the opportunity to talk with you about your time with us – the good and the bad. From your posting, you were with us for 3 years and that tells me that in addition to the reasons you left the company, there are reasons you stayed as well. I want to understand your perspective. Please contact me at debra.gran@diasorin.com if you would be open to having coffee with me.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assembly Technician in Cypress, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei DiaSorin als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy money, people are friendly

    Kontras

    Management is not helpful or accomadating to one’s needs

    Rat an das Management

    Do better

    DiaSorin2018-12-13
65 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden