Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Demandbase | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Demandbase

Aktualisiert am 24. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Demandbase CEO Chris Golec
Chris Golec
141 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company, Great people... growing and changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSM in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The teams are great and love to work together. I work in San Francisco and it's the first time I've worked at a company where the Sales and CSM managers make decisions together and respect each other, that kind of stuff if infectious so so friction is minimal between our teams. It makes it really easy to work in a positive environment and we can celebrate our wins together without feeling weird about it. We... just had more CSMs join our team so it's good that we are growing our team as our customer base grows. I've been places that don't do that and before you know it you have 50 accounts per CSM.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There have been a good amount of change to the CX org in the last year but it seems to be less change in the last quarter. My manager changed but it's been a good change.

    Rat an das Management

    Need a longer vision to where the company is going to be in the next couple years. Most of the employees want to buy into the org with so many great people, just need to update the vision.

    Demandbase2019-10-24
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent company, great benefits, smart people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * The people are very smart and easy to work with * Innovation is fast * Employees are encouraged to between projects * Dependant health insurance is covered at 100%!

    Kontras

    Some of the perks are worse than at other companies (massages, meals, etc), but the pros far outweigh this

    Demandbase2019-10-14
  3. „Market is hot. Company hotter.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Revenue 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incredible upside market. Company transitioning into 250M LOB with incredible sales leadership to get them there. A pre-IPO company that created the category for ABM technology. Some may find it hard to keep up, but really fun, faced paced company with energetic leadership. CEO that is second to none and the best enablement path to ramp quickly.

    Kontras

    Sometimes what got you here, won't get you there.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the course. Drive new markets, new functionality, and coordination with complimentary SaaS software that can help our customer

    Demandbase2019-10-16
  4. „Love working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Demandbase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *Market leader *Category creator *Down to earth, approachable, highly capable C team *Company commitment to promoting from within and cultivating professional growth of its employees *Product/Eng is always raising the bar with new product innovations/platform improvements *Sales/CX are best in class; revenue/logos are constantly growing and retention improving *Fantastic benefits/PTO policy... (unlimited/untracked... 3 weeks as a guideline) *Happy employees/great morale. Night and day from my last company *Generous/competitive comp

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None so far really... very happy to be here. Conference rooms can be difficult to book sometimes, and the WFH policy could be a little more flexible.

    Rat an das Management

    This C team is the best I've encountered in my 5 ish year career. Keep it up!

    Demandbase2019-10-07
  5. Hilfreich (10)

    „No longer loyal to the long time employees, they are laying them off to cut corners.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Demandbase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ABM leader in the space, CEO could not be a nicer more genuine person, lots of solid employees but rarely get an opportunity to innovate due the strangle hold the board has the Product and their perceived company value. Sales team is extremely solid and has been carrying the lack of product innovation/delivery for years.

    Kontras

    They no longer values or protects the employees who have dedicated their hard work and years of service. They continue to lay off people who make more money and hire people who will work for ridiculous low salaries. Huge amounts of turn over on the product, finance, CSM and sales teams. Over the last couple years the medical insurance has been drastically deflated. They claim it's unlimited vacation but then... passively aggressive say don't take more than 2 weeks. 2 weeks a year is pathetic.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate the employees who have stuck around through all of the ups and downs. They believed in the future of Demandbase and put their livelihood in your hands, you owe them a role in the future of Demandbase. It's soulless and tacky and goes against all of our company values which made this an awesome place to work.

    Demandbase2019-09-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company with a Great Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company created the ABM category, and continues to lead the market. ABM continues to be hot, and that creates a really positive energy within the company. CEO is really well liked. The culture is great. Very open. Very friendly. People are willing to jump in and help on almost anything. Strong product team, sales team and marketing team. The company is strong and the opportunity is huge!

    Kontras

    The company moved really fast with product innovation, and needs to make sure everything is in place to support the growth. There was some C level turnover, but core folks are there to continue to grow the business.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to stay transparent- it becomes more difficult the bigger you get!

    Demandbase2019-09-09
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „The last two negative reviews are the writing on the wall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Demandbase gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people with amazing talent and forward thinking minds (a good amount left) Free Lunch Friday’s Good Benefits

    Kontras

    The entire organization has seen tremendous turnover in the past year alone. It’s hard to understand how a company could have so many “Farewell” emails, layoffs, newfound micromanagement and changes to their rules of engagement. It’s very hard to advance in any part of the org when top talent is dragged down and those who strive to reach greater heights are shown the door or find their own way there. Less and less... innovation. More cutbacks on quality tools and a larger focus on putting microscopes to the tenured employees. Large opportunity for competitors to swoop in now that the entire team is feeling what Product has felt for the good part of a year. This company went from best culture to a pretty straight decline in morale.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    End micromanagement Promote more from within Stop sourcing talent from those with years over those with tangible experience and potential

    Demandbase2019-10-16
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing company and culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing colleagues - extremely driven and team players Transparent and thoughtful leadership Culture of kindness Cross-functionally - I've never seen teams work together, at this level, to drive the mission and goals of the company forward. It's so helpful and energizing to experience this.

    Kontras

    Typical growing pains of a pre-IPO company but then again, that's why I choose to work at start-ups! Never a dull moment and I'm learning a ton.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay focused on dominating the ABM category and delivering exceptional post-sales customer experience.

    Demandbase2019-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love our culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are amazing. My team is collaborative and we are focused on helping our customers and teammates succeed. The products are evolving and innovation is happening faster than ever before. The market is ready for ABM and it is a great time to be at Demandbase.

    Kontras

    The product is innovating so quickly, it is hard to keep up.

    Rat an das Management

    As we grow, keep investing in the employees. If you continue investing in us, we will help Demandbase achieve ultimate success.

    Demandbase2019-05-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Market Leader On Its Way to Showtime!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything. Demandbase is the market leader and clear #1 in the category; has a fantastic reputation and rapport with customers; treats its employees with care & respect while dealing with a fast growing market. Pay is market average or above, training and education is a consistent theme, and the executive team has a clear vision and appreciates the people who help get us there.

    Kontras

    It's a San Francisco culture - love it, hate it, or live with it. If you're not used to it, things move fast and the best way to get things done is to take the bull by the horns and ensure it does. The company has grown quickly in recent years, and scaling upwards there are growing pains, typically in not having enough time or resources to put out all fires. Some departments need additional headcount.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to make sales successful: add to the post-sales organization so we can fulfill our value to customers like we have done in the past. Continue to make sure we have enough opportunities to hit our numbers.

    Demandbase2019-05-11
153 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden