Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Dealertrack | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Dealertrack

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dealertrack CEO Keith Jezek
Keith Jezek
134 Bewertungen
  1. „Human Resource”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Lake Success, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Dealertrack gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is an amazing company to work for. The company has grown and branched out in a matter of years. Amazing coworkers and upper management

    Kontras

    More training for entry level employees

    Dealertrack2019-11-07
  2. „Good Solid Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dealer Results in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Dealertrack gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Help from management, great benifits

    Kontras

    Large company with sometimes low communication from Management

    Rat an das Management

    communicate a little more

    Dealertrack2019-10-31
  3. „A lot of added on job duties..with no increase in pay.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dealer Support Specialist in Long Island City, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dealertrack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Remote job, travel, great benefits thanks to Cox, unlimited PTO.

    Kontras

    Overworked, Job Role has been changed 3 times in 1 year with no notification to HR for pay reviews, No work balance, no recognition.

    Rat an das Management

    Each meeting, stop taking away 1 job duty just to add 3 more. Appreciate your remote workers and stop piling work on them just because they are remote.

    Dealertrack2019-11-06
  4. „Great leadership. Amazing place to learn. Leadership is planning lots of technical uplifts so exciting time to be here.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Dealertrack gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teams are amazing to work with. Like family.

    Kontras

    Sometimes we have to change the direction and can mess up the sprints. But need to do that as we react to the market. Never a dull moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the supportive and learning environment

    Dealertrack2019-10-22
  5. „Good place to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Dealertrack gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Insurance, 401 K, Room to grow and much more

    Kontras

    Lay off's every year following the review

    Dealertrack2019-10-08
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Job Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Representative in Groton, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dealertrack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is the best job I've ever had. It's super relaxed here and you can personalize your own space. The technology is up to date, and EVERYONE is nice. We get a lot of perks- discounts, benefits, fun days of celebration, potluck etc. It's an awesome work environment and a dream come true. I hope to spend the rest of my career here. I don't even mind that I live an hour away, the commute is worth it! Resources are... available at your fingertips, orientation is thorough and in depth. Very professional here but also a home like feeling where you can feel comfortable. We enjoy laughing together and being a family.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doin whatchya doin

    Dealertrack2019-10-02
  7. „It's who you know”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Dealertrack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and a wonderful new campus in Draper

    Kontras

    Its all politics and who you know there. Doesn't matter how you do, if you aren't from the car industry, nobody works with you or thinks what you want to do is wrong.

    Rat an das Management

    Consider other backgrounds that may add to the culture. Don't just keep things they way they were.

    Dealertrack2019-11-06
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Terrible!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Dealertrack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is nothing good about this company at all

    Kontras

    Stay away from this company. Management is horrible and deceitful. Bullying attitude of managers and threatening.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good horrible work

    Dealertrack2019-10-25
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Was a Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Wilmington, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Dealertrack gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401K, PTO, benefits, employees, online training

    Kontras

    Upper Management - horrible. do as they say, not as I do mentality. Promote base upon who you like, not based upon performance. Willing to let good people go to cover up leaders that act inappropriately.

    Rat an das Management

    To Keith - Peel back the onion - get rid of people that do not hold themselves accountable. You said "if you see something, say something" I did and was let go. Get rid of your weak leaders and people that make excuses.

    Dealertrack2019-10-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Exciting place to be!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Dealertrack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a number of things that come to mind, but what stands out is my colleagues and the encouraging management team, the opportunities and the benefits that the company offers my family and I. I have been working with the company for the past 3 years and with my managers support, I've been given a number of opportunities to take on new roles or to be part of different projects. Fortunate to be part of this... company that cares and has an exciting future.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The commute to the office has been challenging at times but the opportunities outweighs this challenge.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep supporting those of us that want to continue to grow with the company.

    Dealertrack2019-09-09
523 Bewertungen gefunden