Bewertungen für Datamatics Business Solutions Manager | Glassdoor.de

Datamatics Business Solutions Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 6. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Datamatics Business Solutions CEO Harsha Pai (no image)
Harsha Pai
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Datamatics Business Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company with good people

    Kontras

    Infrastructure needs to change a lot

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-04-06
  2. „Excelent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Datamatics Business Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team and good activities conducted for employees. And hr and admin team is the best so far seen

    Kontras

    Micro management is to much here and so much of procedures to follow and their attence system was the worst .

    Rat an das Management

    Pls let the employees feel this is his or her own company they can take correct disstions on their own

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-02-26
  3. Hilfreich (8)

    „I want to meet those who gave 5 stars to DFSL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Datamatics Business Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job is easy to get as interviews are a simple process Close to Chakala Metro Processes are simple but can be monotonous Managers rarely on the floor so there is not much pressure New building is an advantage because Senior Management is in the other building Fun activities held at times

    Kontras

    Will try to put the cons in a paragraph as bullet points may not convey my observations. It is quite some time since I am working here. We were hurriedly moved to the new building across the road. Cafeteria is on the terrace without a room. Can somebody imagine eating under an umbrella for 30 minutes when it is windy & pouring heavily? In the past 5 months, 3 caterers have changed. More number of staff bring their... own food or eat out. If there are 2 canteens then why do staff go out & eat under unhygienic conditions? Why do they feel that is cheaper & better? We were happy that it is a new building but then the furniture & chairs are the same that has been moved from the old building. Not sure how much money the company saved in this. Employees are seated for 8 to 10 hours on this rocking chair. At least think about their health & safety. Building Lifts break down quite often. Plumbing issues keep cropping up. Pumps fail. At times, we see Senior Staff from other building visit our floor. But instead of smiling & asking about our well being, they just pass by. Parking is only for certain level of staff. Others have to park on the road at great risk to their vehicles.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please take constructive feedback from all employees at least once in a quarter. This feedback must be strictly confidential & not leaked to the Managers under any circumstances. Feedback must cover areas like work, health & safety, manager, suggestions, improvement areas, infrastructure & administrative issues etc

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-09-29
  4. „Right place to work and make career...!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Datamatics Business Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is in a prime location. Good facilities. Get to learn a lot at all levels. Customised training programs and individual development initiatives are imparted throughout the year. Senior are supportive.

    Kontras

    Compensation and benefits could be better.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-05-03
  5. „A company where strength lies in its wonderful people !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Datamatics Business Solutions ()

    Pros

    Everything positive !! Good location A lovely campus Great Work Life Balance Warm and ever helpful colleagues Humble Management and a Great place to be in and work for !

    Kontras

    None that affects to be spelt out

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the ever approachable image and kindness along with genuineness you exude always.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-03-08
  6. „was asked to leave for negative review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Datamatics Business Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I trying to recollect what are the pros except for the fact that I was employed with them for 3 years. There is some level of fun at work. easy approach

    Kontras

    I was treated unfairly throughout my tenure of employment. There are only few people who get royal treatment. After I gave a negative feedback about the actual state of affairs, the people grouped up and singled me out. Was asked to leave by giving some other reasons. This was unethical on their part. How will employees trust HR over here

    Rat an das Management

    If this group was doing the right thing then why is the company going the other way. You need to seek proper feedback and not rely on those who give you only such feedback that is positive to them.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-03-18
  7. „Dream Workplace ?? ... Are you serious ?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Datamatics Business Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Next to Chakala station .. in Center of MIDC .. well connected

    Kontras

    I was shocked to see that DFSL has won an award for a dream place to work ... It's posted on LinkedIn ! ...I couldn't understand how a company with such poor ratings can get an award for a dream company to work for ? It was later I heard from the sales teams that these awards were bought by the marketing team for a few lakhs. They all were well informed of the awards that were going to be bought. I took me some... time to believe that. It's almost like giving the Filmfare award for the best movie to MSG- the warrior lion heart ! It's a matter of principles and pride that a company participates in such competitions. There is no pride in taking short cuts and bribing to get such recognition. It is very short lived and only highlights the culture of the organisation.Whatever little respect I had for the organisation has now vanished.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    don't dond shortcuts ... be genuine ... You will win in the long run

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-02-18
  8. „Good experience - Good Learning Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Datamatics Business Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Learning experience Being a small - mid sized organization, lets you get exposure in various aspects of the corporate world. Good People and management team They are also trying to match up with the big players as far as infrastructure is concerned. They have their set of challenges but the management tries to tackle issues effectively.

    Kontras

    Decision making sometimes take lot of time. Should have more aggressive time lines They are growing technologically with the new IT Head in place but still a long way to go. Cafeteria can be better - no where close to big corporates

    Rat an das Management

    Good going but need to be more aggressive in implementing strategies

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-01-02
  9. „Wonderful Learning Experience. Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Datamatics Business Solutions ()

    Pros

    1. Good Career growth opportunity 2. Great Support from Senior Management and Team 3. Good Employee engagement activities 4. Continuous improvement in HR policies has made the organisation even more a better place for employees to work 5. Liberty to grow and innovate 6. Many who started career with DFSL have been growing along with the organization

    Kontras

    Nothing specific to mention here

    Rat an das Management

    1. Consistent Employee Engagement activities will help employees to stay Motivated 2. Encourage and involve grassroots employee to participate enthusiastically in fortnightly and monthly activities that help team building and better social interaction in the company which eventually will help to build goodwill

    Datamatics Business Solutions2016-06-27
  10. „Managerial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Datamatics Business Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I had the opportunity to work at DFSL for just 1 week. This, because I had to unfortunately quit due to a family emergency. I loved my one week there, as - though the workload was immense - the people were warm and helpful. There's so much growth potential there for any employee. The senior management is excellent and down to earth. They really stick to the open - door policy. There's so much to learn from each... leader there. Most importantly, when I had quit suddenly, the management was very kind and supportive and helped me make an exit on the best note and simplified all exit formalities for me. Seriously, hats off to them.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None I can think of, except for maybe the need for a company - wide communicator - like Lync or something similar - to improve communication between employees.

    Rat an das Management

    None whatsoever

    Datamatics Business Solutions2016-02-06
10 Bewertungen gefunden