Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DataArt | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DataArt

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
16 Bewertungen
  1. 5

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei DataArt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good people, interesting projects, food and coffee in the office

    Kontras

    typical outsource, but people oriented

    DataArt2018-11-07

    Reaktion von DataArt

    December 4, 2018HR Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for the "5"!

  2. Wide set of projects

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Kiew
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Working opportunities in different projects and domains; - Experienced colleagues; - Fair management; - No corporate rules, flexible structure

    Kontras

    - It may take some time while you get the project (access etc.)

    Rat an das Management

    - Keep up the spirit!

    DataArt2019-05-08
  3. Great Company to work in

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Automation Engineer in Breslau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good management - Nice people

    Kontras

    - Not all customers are good

    DataArt2019-05-05
  4. Good employer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Administrator in Sankt Petersburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High salary, modern office, free fruit, good life balance

    Kontras

    Boring projects and tasks sometimes, not so comfortable office location

    DataArt2019-04-25
  5. Nice to work here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front End Developer in Kiew
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Low bureaucracy, nice social package, distributed teams

    Kontras

    It depends on the exact project you're working. Nothing significant.

    DataArt2019-04-18

    Reaktion von DataArt

    May 7, 2019HR Marketing Specialist

    Hello! Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy working at DataArt. Hope it will get even better over time.

  6. There are pros and cons

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Breslau
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office with a good view from windows, freedom, flexible hours, homeoffice.

    Kontras

    If you get stuck in a bad project, then you need to change a company.

    DataArt2019-04-19
  7. Software eng

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours and friendly colleagues

      Kontras

      Variety of projects for self development

      DataArt2019-03-26

      Reaktion von DataArt

      April 18, 2019HR Marketing Specialist

      Hello! Thank you for the feedback! We have projects in 6 main industries: Finance, Healthcare, Travel, Media, iGaming, IoT and some smaller industries like Retail. We would say we do have some variety of projects.

    • flexible schedule, open-space, nice atmosphere

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Lemberg
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      flexible schedule (although depends on a project), cozy office

      Kontras

      can be hard to switch projects, usually dull interviews

      DataArt2019-03-14

      Reaktion von DataArt

      April 18, 2019HR Marketing Specialist

      Hello, thank you for the feedback! New office building in Lviv is really a great one, we love it. Regarding the project switch, it depends on a project itself. Unfortunately or fortunately.

    • Can recommend the company, good work/life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The company cares about its employees, 'people first' is not just another slogan here, it really means something. Quite good management.

      Kontras

      Sometimes the projects can be very routine

      DataArt2019-02-23

      Reaktion von DataArt

      March 6, 2019HR Marketing Specialist

      Hello! Thank you for the warm feedback! People first is the basic DataArt principle and we plan to stick to it furthermore. Thank you for being with us!

    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Buenos Aires
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DataArt (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People, clients, HR at Buenos Aires is AWESOME.

      Kontras

      The office is in the middle of the city, which can be cahotic sometimes, mostly in the morning.

      Rat an das Management

      Let's move to a more quiet place!

      DataArt2019-02-06

      Reaktion von DataArt

      March 6, 2019HR Marketing Specialist

      Hi there! Thank you for the commentaries. We'll pass them to Marcos and the team.

    140 Bewertungen gefunden