Bewertungen für Danone Brand Manager | Glassdoor.de

Danone Bewertungen für Brand Manager

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Danone CEO Emmanuel Faber
Emmanuel Faber
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall not much to complain”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Manager 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Danone gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly and helpful, and useful experience in marketing if you're a student

    Kontras

    Very hard to gain contact with during uni time, and also very very difficult application process for a permanent role.

    Danone2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Danone

    September 19, 2019Employer Branding Trainee

    Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your experience at Danone and you learned a lot. Our HR team organizes different activities for students to prepare them for job interviews, I am sorry to hear you did not have a chance to participate in it. I wish you good luck for your future!

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Global company with purposeful brands”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Brand Manager in Algier
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Danone als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Work on sustainable business with a very strong brands in terms of equity - Opportunity to work on different categories such as Water, dairy...

    Kontras

    - Not enough agility in terms of innovation

    Rat an das Management

    - As a business leader, the company needs be more aggressive in leading the trends

    Danone2019-07-08
  3. „purposeful company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Junior Brand Manager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Danone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    inspirational, young, dynamic, opportunity to evolve & move around

    Kontras

    a lot of change (often)= can be tiring, the middle management politics also can be tiring

    Danone2019-05-31
  4. „average job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Brand Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Danone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    people-centric, good environment, good cluter

    Kontras

    unorganized, pay below industry norm

    Danone2019-04-01

    Reaktion von Danone

    April 4, 2019Employer Branding Trainee

    Dear Employee, we are sincerly thankful for your feedback. Offering a great work environment which is sustainable, safe, healthy and vibrant, is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear your experience! Your comment is a proof that this vision of being a human-centric company with attractive workplace is a reality. Yet, we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the benefits offered by us. We benchmark the competition on the regular basis to ensure attractivity of our compensation and benefits policy on the local market.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Great place to build a career in marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Danone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People oriented Prone to innovate, new ideas encouraged Relies on team work Great level of marketing

    Kontras

    Lack of process, governance not really clear

    Danone2019-01-14
  6. „Campus Brand Manager at Lancaster University”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Campus Brand Manager in Lancaster, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Danone gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to put on your CV

    Kontras

    Ineffective communication with HR Placement Student

    Rat an das Management

    Create a role in HR to work with campus brand managers specifically, rather than using the placement students at the London office to do so

    Danone2018-09-29
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Brand Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Danone gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - great to work in if you drive on challenge, passionate about food and ready to take more - wide portfolio of inspiring brands

    Kontras

    - burnout - 99% of top management team - French people. Doesn't look optimistic

    Rat an das Management

    More diversity. Less political games.

    Danone2018-06-12
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun but chaotic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Danone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, young, friendly people. Good location, nice office with views of London and business park with lots going on. Fun, non-corporate culture. Great experience for interns/grads.

    Kontras

    Lack of autonomy. Lack of prioritisation. Chaotic and stressful environment with most people working long hours. Lots of stakeholders involved in decisions.

    Danone2017-04-24
  9. „Senior Brand Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Manager in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Danone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Results driven Open messy Single minded Not too jerarquical

    Kontras

    Short term oriented More reactive than proactive

    Rat an das Management

    Try to be less risk adverse

    Danone2017-03-29
  10. „Junior brand time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - assistante brand manager in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Danone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing company values - great people - passion for business

    Kontras

    - internal move from one BU to another are hard

    Danone2016-07-01
23 Bewertungen gefunden