Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Da-Com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Da-Com

Aktualisiert am 9. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Da-Com CEO Scott Shanafelt  (no image)
Scott Shanafelt
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Territory Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Da-Com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved the people that I worked with.

    Kontras

    There is nothing bad I have to say.

    Da-Com2019-02-09
  2. „Employee for 20 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    IT Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Da-Com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Family owned business with strong value system. Hard work is valued and rewarded. Provide flexibility that allows you to meet family needs. Loyal to employees. Great business!

    Kontras

    nothing that isn't common in most family owned businesses

    Da-Com2016-09-27
  3. „Da-Com is a great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Da-Com is very service and customer oriented. They are known for there exceptional products and services. They have very dedicated and loyal employees.

    Kontras

    Trying to exceed our customers expectations!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep recruiting high quality sales and technical staff.

    Da-Com2014-07-08
  4. „Da-Com is the BEST Company in St. Louis to work for!!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Da-Com is a family oriented company they truly care about each of their employees and their families! The company is all about People, Process, and Product. If you are looking for a good stable career I highly recommend Da-Com to anyone!!!

    Kontras

    I would say they are no cons here at Da-Com it is a great company to work for!!!!!!!!

    Rat an das Management

    I have a tremendous amount of experience and a very successful track record in this industry. With that being said I would like to be involved in this company at a much higher level thus giving me the opportunity to advance my career and make a much bigger impact on the company overall.

    Da-Com2014-05-21
  5. „Da-Com a Great Place to Work and Do Business With”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Columbia, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having been in sales for years I really like the way Da-Com supports their customers and their employee's. I never worry about not being able to take care of a customer. If I sell to a friend, I know that they won't be disappointed. This sure makes my job a lot easier.

    Kontras

    None that really stand out.

    Rat an das Management

    I like the way you are looking at trying to stay on top and on the forefront of Technology. My advice is keep doing what your are doing. Leading is always better than following.

    Da-Com2014-05-21
  6. „Very Happy long term employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ownership is loyal to employees and treat them as family

    Kontras

    this is not a company to work at if you don't want a career. the level of commitment is not for everybody.

    Da-Com2014-05-20
  7. „da-com is a great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Da-com is a family owned company that promotes within. Great group of co-workers working together as a team to improve the organization. Management team encourages new ideas form within the team.

    Kontras

    Slow to jump on newer technology, the company keeps an eye on the new technology to see what companies are using it and what the growing plans are, then after the bugs are worked out then the company will move into that given technology.

    Da-Com2014-05-20
  8. „Very professional and positive work environment. Helpful, tenured people support the sales & service departments daily.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Financially sound, customer-focused technology based sales & service company that is HQ'ed locally and nationally recognized.

    Kontras

    With a two building campus, some department are limited with informal interaction with each other.

    Rat an das Management

    Seek more input from employees.

    Da-Com2014-05-20
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „As a long term employee of Da-Com I have found the company to an atmosphere of growth and achievement.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Da-Com is a family oriented company that provides the tools for me to be successful. What I like the most about the company is that I am giving the opportunity to grow and develop. The management is involved in my development and my income has steadily increased each year I have been employed at Da-Com.

    Kontras

    Routines are hard to establish due to the fact that every day is different. However for me this is not a con as much as a positive because I am one that bored easily with routines. I like new challenges and my career at Da-Com has provided that to me.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your focus on what is going to grow the company. It is an exciting time in our industry and we need your leadership to carry us to into the next chapter of our company.

    Da-Com2014-05-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Large company small Family feel.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President of Sales in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Da-Com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A company that cares about their employees, when other companies were cutting out their Christmas parties, award banquet's. Da-com was thinking of how to make them better. For the employees that over exceed plan, Da-com also offers a Presidents club trip and a Gold club trip not just to sales team but for the whole company.

    Kontras

    Da-com is a fast pace Sales company that deals with cutting edge technologies, sometimes people are hired that think they can do it but may not have the mind set nor the focus to be successful. For those that do have the ability, da-com puts no cap to their potential.

    Rat an das Management

    we may want to look at having an Orthodontist plan that goes along with our dental plan.

    Da-Com2014-05-06
15 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden