Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DZ BANK | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DZ BANK

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

73 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DZ BANK CEO Uwe Fröhlich, Dr. Cornelius Riese
Uwe Fröhlich, Dr. Cornelius Riese
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Big Timer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei DZ BANK ()

    Pros

    fun stuff. good environment. nice people

    Kontras

    bad 401k. half day friday

    DZ BANK2017-08-09
  2. „Treasury Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Internship in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei DZ BANK als

    Pros

    Learned so much from the internship and the employees were great teachers! Learned about credit swaps and FX trading

    Kontras

    There was no cons that I can think of offhand. It was an amazing experience working for this company!

    DZ BANK2016-11-15
  3. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Amazing atmosphere and collegial too

    Kontras

    Too many people in office

    Rat an das Management

    how can you make it more dybamic

    DZ BANK2016-09-25
  4. „Very good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I did an internship with DZ Bank Singapore. Through this experience, I was exposed to the banking industry and understood how a bank works. The people are very friendly and helpful. This is especially true for my department.

    Kontras

    Pretty stable bank and learning curve may not be as steep as banks with aggressive plans

    DZ BANK2016-09-02
  5. „Trainee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good working environment, nice colleagues

    Kontras

    Not much cons to mentioned

    DZ BANK2016-02-04
  6. „Time at DZ Bank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Easy work life balance, great compensation package, excellent benefits

    Kontras

    Older group of people, not much growth potential - wide variety of talent from go-getters to very lazy

    DZ BANK2016-02-09
  7. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice working environment, great people to help you learn and grow

    Kontras

    More suitable for experienced people

    DZ BANK2015-10-05
  8. „DZ Bank, Great for retirement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Desktop Support in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei DZ BANK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    High Pay, Slack, Low Stress, Low Volume, Easy Going People

    Kontras

    None, Too Slack, Overly Boring, Simple Minded Bosses, Lousy HR

    DZ BANK2015-09-04
  9. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei DZ BANK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Work-life balance,friendly colleagues and familial environment.

    Kontras

    Not much cons to mentioned

    DZ BANK2014-11-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lot's of opportunity to learn!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Vice President in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei DZ BANK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn, flexibility and constant encouragement for growth.

    Kontras

    During my tenure I was well treated and had many opportunities, Towards the end there were many changes in the management team, it became quite political which impacted morale and employee commitment levels suffered.

    Rat an das Management

    It's important to ensure employees are happy and fully engage. Cost cutting has it's benefits but not when it comes at the expense of employee morale, limiting opportunity and creativity.

    DZ BANK2014-02-12
73 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden