Bewertungen für DXC Technology ITO Service Delivery Consultant | Glassdoor.de

DXC Technology Bewertungen für ITO Service Delivery Consultant

Aktualisiert am 13. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „Able to Work from Home, No salary increases and no bonus's”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to Work Remotely Full Time which is a great benefit.

    Kontras

    No Salary increases for over 5 years. No Bonus for 3 years.

    Rat an das Management

    It is very hard hearing that our company continues to thrive in the industry only to hear that the employees will not see a salary increase or bonus. I would recommend putting your employees first. The people that work here are hardworking and dedicated long-term employees. Some of us work remote and are working long days, nights and weekends to keep up with the amount of work. We have taken on more work due to... the layoffs that have eliminated the ability to attain quality resources. Working from home is a great benefit of working here, it would be nice to know there is a compensation once in a while for all the hard work.

    Mehr anzeigen
    DXC Technology2018-12-03
  2. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei DXC Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good work culture and infrastructure

    Kontras

    No appresal hikes after a year

    DXC Technology2018-12-01
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Cyberjaya
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Flexible hours -Free Parking -No Dress code

    Kontras

    -Medical and benefits drastically reduced -No salary increment since started working -No more work from home, then they closed down 1 building resulting shared or hot seats -No bonus except 13th month salary -No more annual or team dinner -No more team outing -No company sponsored acitivities

    Rat an das Management

    Previous managements left the company. Hopefully the new ones can coped

    DXC Technology2018-11-21
  4. „Good to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei DXC Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice Infrastructure to work here

    Kontras

    take care of employees for their future

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain some employee friendly environment

    DXC Technology2018-11-02
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and learn

    Kontras

    layoffs none other then that

    Rat an das Management

    Need to retain good resources and layoff unwanted resources. But only opposite thing is happening , best resources are been layoff

    DXC Technology2018-09-10
  6. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Had good experience with HPE / DXC roles and it's curriculums.

    Kontras

    Hike and Promotion is very less.

    DXC Technology2018-08-30
  7. „Good company to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have good relation with your manager and immediate supervisor, all will be good. I have it and I like this organisation very much.

    Kontras

    I don't see any cons..This company have well balanced life.

    Rat an das Management

    Very supportive management

    DXC Technology2018-08-27
  8. „Good place to start a career but don't expect more”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DXC Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to start a career Excellent campus

    Kontras

    HPE-CSC Senior Management is poorly managed

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to HPE way of work ethics and management

    DXC Technology2018-09-10
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „ITO service delivery”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei DXC Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team mates and ability to work from home

    Kontras

    This space is not enough to write all the cons. 1. Very poor benefits 2. No pay rise or bonus even for top employees although CEO gets 24 million+ yr after yr 3. No growth within the company 4. Very very poor internal IT support. You have to wait 4 hr on the phone or chat to get someone. 5. Constant layoff to keep their share prices high. 6. PC’s you get are shiny but garbage. 7. Upper management have no... clue what they are doing and there is no long term vision. 8. You get 401k upto 3% if you are lucky 9. Internal tools for support are non existent

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees right and don’t bag all the profits for yourself

    DXC Technology2018-09-17
  10. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DXC Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time, good EC1 compus.

    Kontras

    Since this is in restructuring phase therefore lot of lay offs.

    DXC Technology2018-08-24
68 Bewertungen gefunden