Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DISH | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DISH

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4187 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
36%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
42%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DISH CEO W. Erik Carlson
W. Erik Carlson
303 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    broadband agent

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei DISH ()

    Pros

    the people that work there

    Kontras

    management suck. coaches sleep with coaches, and the training and support is the worst

    DISH2015-01-09
  2. Manufacturing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DISH (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership, company and management is headed in the right direction. Excellent long term opportunities.

    Kontras

    N/A, none that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to develop employees and extend opportunities to deserving employees.

    DISH2019-05-20
  3. Just OK

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Business Analyst in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DISH (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit of getting DISH.

    Kontras

    Constantly changes with little direction as to manage new changes -- Upper management has communication issues.

    DISH2019-05-16
  4. Developer within the marketing Department

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DISH (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My job allows me to use my graphic design background with coding.

    Kontras

    The only drawback is trying to figure out how to get to DTC daily.

    DISH2019-05-14
  5. Is is what you make it.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei DISH (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The job is what you make of it. Room to grow if you’re willing to relocate.

      Kontras

      Constantly changes with little direction as to manage new changes

      DISH2019-05-14
    • Good place to use multilingual skills and develop patience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - International Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei DISH gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Differential pay, Overtime, 401k, Work at home employment

      Kontras

      Dealing with frustrated customers

      DISH2019-05-15
    • Inside sales in tough for the ill-prepared

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 

        Ich habe bei DISH gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Benefits were "ok" at best. The supervisors are reps for the workers which was great

        Kontras

        Training did not prepare for the "real-life" work on the phones. You gain a ton of knowledge about the packages and systems, but did help in creating a "sales-driven" mind, which stink because you work off commission.

        DISH2019-05-13
      • Great Company to work for

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - CX Associate 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DISH (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great People. Always trying new things to be better.

        Kontras

        Benefits are expensive.

        DISH2019-05-06
      • Good company but tough job

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in El Paso, TX
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DISH gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          There were a lot of pros working for DISH. The pay was above average for this kind of entry-level position, medical and retirement benefits were available, as were extra hours and overtime pay. Extensive training was provided not just at the beginning but throughout to keep you up-to-date on promotions, tech and policies. Everyone I worked with was wonderful and there were a lot of nice perks like free food, swag, casual...

          Mehr anzeigen

          Kontras

          Unfortunately, it's very easy to burn out. While some days are relaxed, most had back-to-back calls. Hot teas and cough drops became essential parts of my daily routine. You can't win everyone over with kindness, and somedays the negativity and sheer volume wear you down. Striving to meet your metrics was a delicate balancing act since some metrics are just diametrically opposed to each other. The company's efforts to...

          Mehr anzeigen
          DISH2019-05-07
        • Good company with not good process

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DISH (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Good salary for Ukraine and good office

          Kontras

          I like it. not bad

          DISH2019-05-06
        4187 Bewertungen gefunden