Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DHG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für DHG

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DHG CEO Matt Snow
Matt Snow
124 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and team atmosphere! Senior Management is visible to employees at all levels; Provides a wide variety of client engagements across multiple business lines.

    Kontras

    Bench time can be lengthy at times

    DHG2019-10-15
  2. „Great Conpany!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Valuation Services Senior Associate in Birmingham, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture. Competitive compensation. Career advancement opportunities.

    Kontras

    It’s a public accounting firm. Some will always see this as a negative, but there are also many benefits of doing financial consulting for a company with sufficient resources and diversity of expertise.

    DHG2019-10-01
  3. „Well-run, people first, innovative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. Leadership has a good vision for the future of the company.

    Kontras

    Time commitment can be high during busy times of year, but this is expected in the industry.

    DHG2019-09-29
  4. „Great Company That Provides Endless Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The firm has provided me with great growth and educational opportunities. - The office culture is great, and although we've grown tremendously over the years they've been able to maintain a smaller firm feel from a relationship perspective. - Access to leaders is fairly easy, and open door policies are the norm. - Benefits and the intangible perks continue to improve

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    DHG2019-09-26
  5. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture and people at DHG are wonderful. There's plenty of room for growth and opportunities within the firm. The firm strongly encourages you to get certifications, which they cover.

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con, but would recommend more transparency regarding any firm wide and/or office updates.

    DHG2019-09-18
  6. „N/A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Firm cares about people -Strong team environment -competitive environment that fosters growth

    Kontras

    -Office culture from office to office varies -Flexibility and work life balance is preached at top but not carried out at individual offices -Lack of planning ahead for client work -Not enough time scheduled on clients for quality work to be achieved especially in the final stages of engagements

    DHG2019-09-13
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei DHG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great employee benefits, life beyond numbers.

    Kontras

    Industries are growing and management is still getting organized.

    DHG2019-09-12
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Audit Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DHG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Take care of their people Fun environment

    Kontras

    Confusing communication Less education options than Big4

    DHG2019-08-29
  9. „Do not recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Tysons, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei DHG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having a company credit card was cool. There are also free snacks and drinks. They also make you work so much that they provide free lunches and dinners some nights while still promoting “life beyond numbers” at the same time.

    Kontras

    While I was there they cared a lot about their Glassdoor rating which is obvious by a bunch of similar reviews around the same day saying “great place to work”. Office management and politics are insane here. Management plays clear favorites and if you aren’t a favorite good luck getting a good raise or evaluation even when you work more than most people in the office. They straight up lie to your face to keep you quiet and try to get you to stay with broken promises that never come to fruition and you realize 6 months later that you wasted your time by staying. Turnover is so bad in some offices that partners are actually doing workpapers. Stay away and get your experience elsewhere.

    Weiterlesen
    DHG2019-10-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Wouldn't want to work anywhere else!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - N/A 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei DHG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I know that my colleagues and my leaders care about me personally as well as professionally and that is a difference maker. We work really hard and expect a lot of ourselves and each other, but we also have a on of fun! Flexibility is a huge plus - I've been able to be a great parent and a great employee and have been thankful for that. Recent upgrades in benefits like My Time have been terrific.

    Kontras

    Still working through some growing pains but full confidence we'll get it all figured out.

    Weiterlesen
    DHG2019-08-20
264 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden