Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cypher Systems Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cypher Systems Group

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cypher Systems Group CEO Stephen Savage, John Savage and Brian Schwab
Stephen Savage, John Savage and Brian Schwab
21 Bewertungen
  1. „GReat place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Broker in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity for advancement

    Kontras

    Lots to learn and sometimes shift work

    Rat an das Management

    More communication

    Cypher Systems Group2019-09-10
  2. „Customer service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cypher Systems Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and decent place to work

    Kontras

    Glass ceiling for many people

    Cypher Systems Group2019-07-22
  3. „Sales Insurance Hub”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for. They really care about their employees and push you to achieve your goals.

    Kontras

    This was not my dream job. The only downside to this career were the hours. They can vary based on the department you work in, which can have an impact on your personal lifestyle.

    Cypher Systems Group2019-05-30
  4. „Billing Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible with my school schedule.

    Kontras

    Low pay, minimum wage was not sufficient has job requirements increased throughout my employment.

    Cypher Systems Group2019-03-07
  5. „Good place to Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training, opportunity to develop administrative skills in an entry-level role

    Kontras

    Micro-managed, low pay and limited benefits

    Cypher Systems Group2019-02-19
  6. „Modern work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Computer Programmer in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Got to use great modern languages and with latest cutting edge technology

    Kontras

    Salaries are "Windsor level". Experience varies wildly based on division.

    Cypher Systems Group2019-01-08
  7. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and job opportunities

    Kontras

    There aren't many cons that I can think of. It's a great place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Cypher Systems Group2018-09-08
  8. „Service Insurance Broker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Insurance Broker in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cypher Systems Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work Team leaders are fair and knowledgeable Company provides free events for staff Good place to learn and grow

    Kontras

    Benefits do not include vision.

    Cypher Systems Group2018-06-22
  9. „Great stepping stone into insurance sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Broker Sales Representative in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are included, bonus is paid out on every cheque, salaried pay, insurance licences are paid for

    Kontras

    Benefits are not very comprehensive, schedules are all over the place and there are no regular opportunities for advancement

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate the state of the brokerage with your employees so everyone can be on the same page

    Cypher Systems Group2018-04-24
  10. „Working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Billing Specialist in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cypher Systems Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They offer benefits, they often bring in lunch and have other deals

    Kontras

    The pay does not reflect the work. They often stick up for the customer rather than the employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to their staff, increase the wages.

    Cypher Systems Group2018-04-14
41 Bewertungen gefunden