Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Currie & Brown | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Currie & Brown

Aktualisiert am 4. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

53 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Currie & Brown CEO Euan McEwan
Euan McEwan
27 Bewertungen
  1. Excellent company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quantity Surveyor in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Currie & Brown gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, nice management, good training opportunities

    Kontras

    No real cons of note

    Currie & Brown2019-06-04
  2. Great support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sharepoint Developer in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Currie & Brown (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really enjoyed working here in the company for the past 2.5 years. Great staff, very helpful and supportive. Overall great experience.

    Kontras

    As my role is in the support and software team, and this is a global company, few lack of co-ordination between the team members regarding issues / problems with their work is the only issue I can report on.

    Currie & Brown2019-05-21
  3. Quantity Surveyor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quantity Surveyor in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Currie & Brown (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market leader / survivor at times when other are struggling

    Kontras

    For surviving they can take up any small project which have serious work load and conditions.

    Rat an das Management

    Back up your employee when confronted by client.

    Currie & Brown2019-05-08
  4. C&B

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Currie & Brown gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company with a range of project opportunities

    Kontras

    Often forget about the cogs in the wheel.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase staff engagement and staff well being focus.

    Currie & Brown2019-05-02
  5. Not a well defined career path

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Construction Consultant in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Currie & Brown gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility to work from home

    Kontras

    No office space. Unknown future projects. Not well defined career path. No training for graduates.

    Currie & Brown2019-04-24
  6. Associate - good firm with good oppourtinities

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Currie & Brown (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Merged with another larger company two years ago, now working a lot more efficiently. Good people and great projects.

    Kontras

    Can sometimes feel like senior management like to rule the show a bit.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the staff "below" as they are the future.

    Currie & Brown2019-03-01
  7. cost consultancy

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quantity Surveyor in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Currie & Brown (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the Best Cost consultant company in Global

    Kontras

    Working from Past 1+ year in the organization ....

    Currie & Brown2019-02-28
  8. Very disorganized business, no real support and limited to the body shop model

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Currie & Brown gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Seconded to clients sites, limited interaction with others and left to own devices unless billing or timesheet issues

    Kontras

    Unless your in the upper management circle, you’ll be isolated and left out of the overall strategy and business direction. Mainly hiring competitor staff from one firm and replicating their problems in the business

    Rat an das Management

    Take a step back and look at what is happening

    Currie & Brown2019-03-07
  9. I feel like i'm part of a big happy team!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Administrator in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Currie & Brown (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant training, awesome colleagues, great work / home life balance, great benefits. I am so pleased to have joined.

    Kontras

    Absolutely nothing to report !

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing

    Currie & Brown2019-02-18
  10. Perfect

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contract Administrator in Doha
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Currie & Brown gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good to work location and personals

    Kontras

    no proper coordination between the employees

    Currie & Brown2019-02-09
53 Bewertungen gefunden