Bewertungen für Cummins Financial Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Cummins Bewertungen für Financial Analyst

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cummins CEO Tom Linebarger
Tom Linebarger
18 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    No growing opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Ingolstadt
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cummins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Open environmet with nice coworkers

    Kontras

    less growing opportunity unless you will to relocate

    Rat an das Management

    more attention to local professionals

    Cummins2016-09-22
  2. "Great Diversity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Indianapolis, IN

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cummins gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly and supportive work environment. Great culture

    Kontras

    turnout rate is high due to noncompetitive benefits

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Cummins2019-02-14
  3. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cummins gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Big on diversity, inclusion, and safe spaces. Autonomy in duties. Decent work/life balance. Great pay and retirement benefits.

    Kontras

    Not enough starting PTO.

    Cummins2018-12-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Financial Analyst Intern

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Fort Wayne, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Cummins (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, work is doable

    Kontras

    Very bad HR, too many seniors

    Cummins2018-03-20
  5. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Cummins (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with great people who are friendly. Columbus is a very nice quiet town.

    Kontras

    The distribution of work among employees

    Rat an das Management

    Improve workload balance between employees

    Cummins2017-03-22
  6. Great Place to Work!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cummins (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a certain energy at Cummins that I think is unique and it really can't be explained. Every day, I am excited to go to work, not only because I enjoy the challenging work and the endless learning opportunities, but I am equally as excited about the people I get to work with side-by-side. On the flip side, every day when I am driving home, I reflect on my day, which usually includes how impressed I am with the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons working at Cummins!

    Cummins2017-03-04
  7. hum..

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Cummins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    1. diversity 2. working environment 3. core values

    Kontras

    1. politics 2. it is really tough to deal with mgmt who seems like acting on behalf of everyone but actually they are on top of the politics 3. core values- this is a strong pro for this company. At the same time, it is a strong con for the company. 4. family oriented, management groups of close people

    Rat an das Management

    i want to suggest to be objective about yourself and your management teams whether you/your mgmt team are really walking on the values of the company, which you are selling it for to all employees and to all markets. I believe it is a dangerous tool for mgmt to play politics in the company.

    Cummins2017-02-01
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    Good Company.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cummins ()

    Pros

    Quality of life is good.

    Kontras

    Can't pay enough to retain top talent.

    Rat an das Management

    Figure out how to retain top talent during troughs in the market.

    Cummins2016-10-15
  9. Okay experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Cummins (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diversity, Work life balance, jobs thought out the world, great benefit package

    Kontras

    Hard to move up, non competitive pay for some areas, not enough senior positions for some areas

    Rat an das Management

    Difficult

    Cummins2016-10-13
  10. Financial analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cummins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture and people. Applied modeling skill and project management. Have a lot fun activities with other interns. Great place for longtime growth.

    Kontras

    Can't think of one

    Cummins2016-09-09
32 Bewertungen gefunden