Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CubeSmart | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CubeSmart

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

247 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Christopher P. Marr
139 Bewertungen
  1. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei CubeSmart (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is good about not breathing down your neck.

    Kontras

    This company is slowly becoming more and more corporate based and it shows.

    Rat an das Management

    Insurance has become worse and worse. Bonuses have been removed. Little by little this is becoming a place that isn't competitive.

    CubeSmart2019-08-17
  2. "very strict"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Exton, PA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CubeSmart als Teilzeit

    Pros

    it is a job and you get a check

    Kontras

    they look at EVERY thing you do.

    CubeSmart2019-07-11
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    "Cubesmart is not "Heart Full", but heartless"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Pawtucket, RI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CubeSmart als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Steady work, friendly co-workers, and some great district managers.

    Kontras

    The "royalty/peasant" mentality with the upper echelon of Cubesmart, being anyone above the district managers. My Divisional Vice President and his administrative assistant looked down their noses at the facility employees, treating them like chattle. Three examples: 1) When Cubesmart was planning to purchase my old site, the DVP and his adminstrative assistant came to visit the site. The Admin Asst asked me what I usually...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Re-examine what the store employees mean to Cubesmart; They are your brand ambassadors, not your peons. Pay them better, especially the extremely low paid assistant managers. Close the stores on July 4th like most of the storage companies do. Make allowances to those with families to work closer to their homes. Make the relationship between executives and store employees less divisive.

    CubeSmart2019-06-18
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great job but..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - GM/FTS 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CubeSmart (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No nights, work at own pace, not to bothered by upper management, better than average pay for the storage industry, benefits are pretty good

    Kontras

    Work weekends, some stores open on sundays some not, not to fair for the people working at stores open on sundays, mystery shops are getting out of hand, makes employees feel like they don't trust us to do our jobs.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop with all the wow shops, stop wasting money on some other company to do all these shops and invest that money in your employees, a happy employee works harder.

    CubeSmart2019-06-01
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Genuine company that cares about the right things."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate in Malvern, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CubeSmart (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CubeSmart has a unique culture where every teammate really does have the opportunity to make a difference and to develop themselves. What's even more special is how much of a team feel you get at CubeSmart. The people are warm and welcoming. There's very little politicking. People have the right intentions and work hard to do the right things for each other and for our customers. Management listens to opinions and treats...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Overall, it's the best place I've ever worked. If one thing could improve, it would be flexibility for work arrangements. While some flexibility exists, there is still some stigma around working remotely or flexible hours.

    CubeSmart2019-05-17
  6. "Ok while still looking"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - GM Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CubeSmart als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You will always be able to make 40hr a week

    Kontras

    Sometimes I believe DM have too much going on making it a stressful work environment and lack of sympathy .

    CubeSmart2019-06-04
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Unfair Termination 🤷🏿‍♂️"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CubeSmart als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Good Pay - Decent Hours

    Kontras

    - No Flexibility - Customers - No Call/No Show

    Rat an das Management

    Applied For The Maintenance Position Back In Feb & Was Hired March 20 Literally Was There For Less Than 3 Months And Was " Let Go " For An For A Mistake That Could've Been Corrected Being That I Was New Hire. No Warning, Write-Up, Or Anything. Probably Had To With My Manager & Her Bad Talking Me To The Current District Manager And Not Even Allowing Me To Defend Myself.

    CubeSmart2019-05-20
  8. "Benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei CubeSmart (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great with benefits and when time flexibility

    Kontras

    Working on weekends and some holidays

    CubeSmart2019-05-01
  9. "Good Schedule"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CubeSmart gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work schedule and hours.

    Kontras

    Low pay with limited opportunity for advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Review pay rates and open up more opportunities for employees to advance.

    CubeSmart2019-04-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Work at an owned store, NOT a managed store"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CubeSmart gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance, Low stress, Provides uniforms

    Kontras

    Pay, Upper management, Lack of discipline for slacking coworkers

    Rat an das Management

    I used to work for a private building owner that CubeSmart hired me to manage, but the people who owned the building wouldn’t let me abide by important CubeSmart policies. Hold your private investors accountable. Not following safety policies is ridiculous. I recommend standing up for your companies values and policies.

    CubeSmart2019-04-09
247 Bewertungen gefunden