Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Crothall Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Crothall Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1497 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crothall Healthcare CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1155 Bewertungen
  1. "Appreciation Goes a Long Way"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Environmental Services in Fredericksburg, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crothall Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The main reason I came to Crothall was my desire to help people. Through my work, I am able to aid the hospital staff in caring for their patients by setting the stage for them to do their work. I am proud to be a part of the healing process.

    Kontras

    Invest in a good pair of insoles. You're gonna need them.

    Rat an das Management

    Though you look after us to ensure we are not being overwhelmed by our workload, don't forget to call on us if you feel you are taking on too much. You cannot be everywhere at once.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-18
  2. "Best Support Services Company in the Industry"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director of Operations in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Customer focused company that really cares about their clients. Employees are treated well, and they are offered many opportunities to grow in their career. Crothall provides high quality and leads the industry in all metrics.

    Kontras

    Fast paced company in a competitive industry

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to push us to be the best

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 16, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. It is great that you feel you have room to grow, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "Review Title"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company with room for advancement. Opportunities for education and training.

    Kontras

    Not always able to follow through.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel you have room for advancement, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  4. "Best Company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's fair treatment of staffs.

    Kontras

    To me, no down side.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review . We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

  5. "Opportunities for Advancement and Improvement"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great setting for professional growth. Tons of opportunity for further education. Freedom to explore and adapt management styles accordingly.

    Kontras

    Hours can be excessive at times

    Rat an das Management

    Better incentives for front-line associates

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you have room for professional growth and the opportunity to further your education. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  6. "Crothall has taken good care of me"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people National Job Opportunities Great Pay Great Benefits

    Kontras

    Nursing staff can be a challenge to work with

    Rat an das Management

    Find more creative ways to utilize the talented people you have.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is wonderful that you have many opportunities and are surrounded by great people. We're proud to have you on our team.

  7. "10 Years with Crothall"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unit Director in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vacation days, bonus opportunities, opportunities for advancement

    Kontras

    24 / 7 / 365 working environment

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you see the opportunity for advancement. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  8. "Cool team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Mana in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Respectful of your time Opportunities for growth Organized and structured Great communication throughout the corporate ladder

    Kontras

    I wish they paid a little more

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to value the input of you hourly and salaried employees.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. Communication and growth are very important to us, therefore it is great that you are experiencing both of these. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  9. "Awesome Company to work For!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unit Director in Gonzales, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great support from Superiors Great Pay Always advancement opportunities

    Kontras

    I have been working for this company for over 5 years and have absolutely no cons!

    Rat an das Management

    You will have the support you need to run your business effectively.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 12, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. Great leadership is important to us, therefore is is wonderful that you are experiencing this. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  10. "This company gives you a wide range of opportunities. Great Company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unit Director in Abilene, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crothall Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth paths are stressed. Leaders look within the company for upcoming talent

    Kontras

    I don't really have any cons concerning the company. I'm supported with what I need to successfully do my job and deliver a great result for our client and the company.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Crothall Healthcare

    July 12, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is great to hear that you feel supported and opportunities for growth, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

1497 Bewertungen gefunden