Bewertungen für Crocs Team Lead | Glassdoor.de

Crocs Bewertungen für Team Leader

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Pretty Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The company is typically employee-friendly, offers fair hours, and sets realistic sales goals that aren't commission-based so people can get along with each other more fairly.

    Kontras

    Management can be somewhat dubious at times in terms of what they want, how they handle issues, and how goals are initially set.

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management needs to be more hands-on with lower management; the company as a whole needs to be more cognizant of what happens on the sales floor based on regional and local context to be more effective in sales criteria and employee criteria.

    Crocs2019-10-09
  2. „overall great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Madison, WI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free crocs. Often given free crocs, or very discounted crocs! Get to work in crocs every day! Overall fun, fast paced environment

    Kontras

    Company doesn't give raises. I know of people who have worked there 10 years without a raise.

    Rat an das Management

    Give yearly raises.

    Crocs2019-09-03
  3. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best manager at Vaughan mills location, great discounts, flexible hours, friendly staff,

    Kontras

    Every workplace has cons, really don't need to post about it

    Rat an das Management

    Benefits

    Crocs2019-08-27
  4. „Fun and Flexible.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The management I had was great until we switched management. We had a small group of people working there. I was a student at the time and they worked with my scheduled. They payed better than the minimum wage at least in Texas.

    Kontras

    When management changed we got less hours. I had to constantly remind them that I went to school. Working weekends was a must. Sometimes it was only one person closing .... no benefits for part-time employees.

    Rat an das Management

    If you hire a student have them text you or put a sticky note on your desk so you don’t forget their availability when school starts.

    Crocs2019-08-10
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Crocs needs to improve their management. Toxic work environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Fun coworkers -Free shoes each month -Good employee discount

    Kontras

    -Terrible management -Toxic work environment -Unorganized -No feedback

    Crocs2019-02-08
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Team Lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Johnson Creek, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice discount, frequently get free shoes, fun contests put on by corporate to boost morale and encourage more sales.

    Kontras

    Unrealistic expectations from corporate. They would get irritated at MOD’s for not making sales goals even if no one comes into the store during their shift. Location I worked at didn’t recycle and I’m under the impression the most locations don’t recycle. We’d go through a lot of unnecessary plastic in shipment that’ll fill garbage bags weekly.

    Crocs2018-10-04
  7. „Team Lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay was great. hours sometimes, free shoes on first week, and free shoes during certain times of the year, quarterly 70% off shoes, and 50% normally of everything.

    Kontras

    the manager she was horrible , if she did not like you she would not give you hours so you can quit, very mean to costumers, and made the job less enjoyable.

    Rat an das Management

    Change your management.

    Crocs2018-05-19
  8. „Good Companyb”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Concord, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun Enviroment Free shoes when you start

    Kontras

    Better pay No room to move up within

    Crocs2018-01-24
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Overall not terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Tinton Falls, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It wasn't a physically demanding job. It payed well in comparison with other retailers. My associates and fellow sales leads were great. When I first started I had the best manager ever.

    Kontras

    The company's sales are doing poor overall. When there is a shift in management which happens often it can become an uncomfortable place to work since the turnover rate becomes high.

    Rat an das Management

    Ask yourself if it could be the product and lack of traffic that is lowering sales. Don't assume someone or multiple people in a store just aren't doing their job.

    Crocs2017-09-28
  10. „Wonderful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Manager was very kind, accommodating and understanding. Rules were clear but not harsh and it was a very fun place to go everyday.

    Kontras

    Higher up in the company seemed to not pay as good as attention to its Canada locations as it should. Didn't seem to listen to its employees on ways to improve but overall treated us with respect.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, the management at the Ottawa store represents exactly what any company would want.

    Crocs2017-09-19
31 Bewertungen gefunden