Bewertungen für Crocs Sales Associate | Glassdoor.de

Crocs Bewertungen für Sales Associate

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
24%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
8%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Manila, Manila
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have a good quality and originality design

    Kontras

    The product is expensive

    Rat an das Management

    Do have some promtion to the product to have encourage more customer

    Crocs2019-10-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible hours if you only want part time.

    Kontras

    Not enough hours sometimes,

    Crocs2019-06-25
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Never Again!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Pottstown, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Casual work attire 50% discounts

    Kontras

    management picks favorites constant cuts and hours very unprofessional staff

    Rat an das Management

    Stop picking favorites and dont fire an employee based on other employees actions

    Crocs2019-07-26
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Nothing is ever good enough.. EVER!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Ocean City, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    It’s a paycheck. That’s all I can say. I’d be happy once I leave this god forsaken place of rubber shoes!!

    Kontras

    1. Pressured to sell their croc shine 2. Pressured to sell high priced socks (who would pay $10 for a 3 pack of socks) 3. Pressured to sell reusable bags (tbh it’s ugly and you can get ones at the grocery store that hold up better) 4. Overworked 5. Unappreciated 6. Underpaid 7. Understaffed (and it is for a reason folks) 8. No matter what you do it’s always wrong 9. Pointless monthly reviews... you’re to... blame on what customers don’t want to buy. 10. Kudos app... what stupidity!! I honestly don’t care about some stupid little pat on the back bs!! I rather have money not some imaginary reward!! Imaginary rewards don’t pay my bills! Oh they’ll tell you it’s for “potential promotion opportunities”... yeah right! The only way you get a promotion is if you’re a brown noser and that’s something I refuse to be! 11. If you have to hurry through 50 boxes of shipment and don’t fill.... OH MY GOD!! You hear how it’s all wrong and how you made more work for someone else.. what insanity! 12. High pressure but no nice reward... if that’s your thing then go ahead and apply!! I wish I learned that sooner!! 13. High turnover 14. Wants you to smother customers but then say you spend too much time with them?!?!?! (Contradicting much?!?) 15. Favoritism 16. You’re blamed for stuff you didn’t do!! “Accountability” they preach! HA! What nonsense!! I was blamed for shoes being in the wrong place from Friday when I was over at my other job.... 17. Been told to put coupons on orders to sell customers shoe care they didn’t even want or ask for! (I’m sorry but that’s unethical.. surprised LP hasn’t came in on that yet) 18. Had to hear how the store was over in hours but management didn’t want to be held accountable over the fact that I didn’t get a break!! 19. Managers will try to give you a psychoanalysis as to why you can’t make customers buy socks, croc shine and a cheap plastic bag... (I wish I were kidding with y’all.. happened to me) 20. Corporate doesn’t even know what they want.. and the company will pay the price!! But they won’t listen.. why you ask? Simple it’s the selective “accountability” they preach about. 21. Managers will have you nearly interrogate the customer and pressure them into buying stuff they don’t want, need, ask for, like, and uncomfortable!! Just so they can steal YOUR sale and act like they did the work. 22. Cliquey 23. Wants you to be competitive over sales... ummm no I’m not fighting with my coworker over a piece of plastic or a sponge for that matter!! That’s idiotic!!! If you want me to act like I’m on commission then... maybe here’s an idea.. ACTUALLY PAY ME COMMISSION!! 24. I’ve had coworkers complain over how I got more sales than them but I was actually with customers while they were powwowing in the back doing nothing.. 25. Hostile work environment... Sorry for the long list.. I could go on for all eternity but I’ll spare you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    1. Pay more and add commission since you want to stress your employees as if they’re being paid that way. 2. Newsflash! Not many people want a cheap plastic reusable bag with bad handles. 3. If you don’t stop pressuring employees like the ways listed above you’re going to make them leave.. I’m not even three months in and I’m already looking for another job. 4. Clean house or it will just keep getting... worse!! 5. Be aware about who you pick to be managers... I’ve seen people that are managers and to be brutally honest they should NEVER be a manager at all!! 6. Stop being hypocrites!! **And to be even more blunt... this is one of the worst places I have EVER worked at in my entire retail career!!!** But let’s be honest here... I don’t think they’re going to read it because they think it’s all good.... and to go one step further if they ever had to do undercover boss for a day they wouldn’t survive in the nightmare they created!!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Crocs2019-06-22
  5. „Good job for College Student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Saint Augustine, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy job Positive Environment Great Teamwork High Energy

    Kontras

    Not great pay Working holidays but thats a part of retail There was a lot of problems with organization when I was there

    Crocs2019-04-24
  6. „Good interim part-time job for recent HS graduates.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Myrtle Beach, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Competitive pay for most summer jobs in the area.

    Kontras

    Some strange rules, regarding phones/breaks etc. May have been just the particular location.

    Crocs2019-03-31
  7. „Keep looking for another job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    •Employee discount •A lot of the customers are great

    Kontras

    •Management as a whole from corporate down to the store level and how they conduct themselves in a professional capacity. Overall, it's unacceptable.

    Rat an das Management

    Overall, better management and team direction is needed. Managers should not just sit in the store's back room and chat for long periods of time during business hours, leaving sales associates on the sales floor to deal with everything all the time. You should also really appreciate hard working, dependable employees and help them advance instead of playing favorites with promoting people and just playing favorites... with the employees in general. Just treat everyone equally. To corporate: Don't ask our feedback on surveys and then do nothing about the feedback we give. Also, take reports seriously and FIX the problem(s) instead of doing nothing and acting like you were not made aware of any issue(s).

    Mehr anzeigen
    Crocs2019-03-17
  8. „Nice place to work first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Associate in Miami Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly company with friendly staff

    Kontras

    Kind of ridiculous calling me to work on off days.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing you.

    Crocs2018-10-03
  9. „Fantastic job that offers great pay and amazing workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Saint Augustine, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Very relaxed and accommodating to your schedule

    Kontras

    Often have to handle rude customers

    Crocs2018-05-26
  10. „I love it but not enough hours!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Gulfport, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The people, the job itself, amazing environment

    Kontras

    Paid bi-weekly and it's barely enough to get groceries for the next week

    Rat an das Management

    I know part time is picky when it comes to hours, but maybe offer just a little bit more?

    Crocs2018-04-23
24 Bewertungen gefunden