Bewertungen für Crocs Manager | Glassdoor.de

Crocs Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
22%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
12%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Nice working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good staff welfare & nice informal dress code in office environment

    Kontras

    Frequent top management change leads to constant change of expectations

    Crocs2019-10-17
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Nepotism at its grandest scale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product- easy to stand by, great loyal customers and comfortable product.

    Kontras

    The management team from the top down are all friends who worked together at Reebok and have just moved over to a new brand. Many longtime Crocs employees lost area and district manager roles only to watch the position titles change and be handed to unqualified “friends” of the former Reebok crew. It was by far the worst experience I have had in retail by far and would not recommend anyone to sign up for the rampant harassment unless they like having a bullseye on your back everyday they come to work.

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-10-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent enough for entry level”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, company gives out free product fairly often, supportive District Manager (obviously changes district to district)

    Kontras

    Company doesn’t offer raises outside of some cost of living increases, unless you’re a store manager. Store Managers get a monthly bonus but rest of management gets nothing. Corporate pressure to push non essential items is inconsistent and frustrating. One month the focus will be cleaning products for foam shoes the next month will be cheap reusable bags being sold for way too much. Work load is often unreasonable. LP states shipment must be done in 24 hours but distribution sends out 40-60 boxes at a time that often aren’t delivered until fridays. In off season hours plummet and you’re often left alone in the stores for hours which is a huge safety risk.

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-08-06
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Bias goals based on who is "in the click"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    health insurance, pay biweekly, managers "may" get a yearly raise (I ALWAYS DID)

    Kontras

    No support from "outside store field management" on decisions he approves. Selling the charms, shoe shine and reusable bags is seen as more important than selling actual shoes. You can be exceeding your sales plan and still treated like your numbers are terrible... and more insulting that YOU are terrible. The "outside store field management" flip moods like flipping a switch and then use other (outside your retail store) field managers as tools to come to your store as a form of harassment and punishment. So many conference calls of the same information keep you off the sales floor selling.

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-08-22
  5. „Mostly good.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive pay, PTO, casual dress, employee discounts and freebies, upbeat customers, annual manager's conference

    Kontras

    constant change and turnover, retail is dying, online returns, no career growth, area managers are outside hires

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-06-13
  6. „Retail”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internal Audit Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Discounts gave you products at a low cost

    Kontras

    Poor communications for sales operations

    Crocs2019-04-10
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    „Irresponsible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great discount. Free shoes several times a year. Health insurance for part time associates.

    Kontras

    In 5 years of management with Crocs, I received one raise- despite our store revenue more than doubling- I was told part of the consideration in the raise amount was "time employed with company". The raise was less than fifty cents. They claim to be competitive, but every store in my mall paid a minimum of $2/hr more for the same position. Some as much as $5 more. The amount of paperwork and tracking required is equivalent to about 3 solid work days. I spent more time in the office tracking % of charm and crocs butter sales for every associate than I did on the sales floor. Upper management has no idea how to manage. I saw 4 DMs in my district over 5 years. Most of them were inconsistent, unavailable, and generally didn't care anything about their stores except that numbers were hit. The majority of store managers who left, left because of impossible DMs. My store was incredibly high volume and they insisted on keeping us in one of the smallest suits in our mall. In the summer we averaged 80-100 boxes a day with no where to put them except the sales floor. The back room was so full we consistently had avalanches that injured employees. Even AFTER we got an offsite storage unit. A storage unit they initially refused to give us, despite a customer injury from boxes stacked on the sales floor. In 2015 they discontinued the employee bonus program and in 2018 joined with Kudos. Kudos isn't a bad program, but instead of accruing points towards earning an appliance or handbag, cash I could have used on bills sure would have been nice. Especially with their low wages. There was very very little redeeming about this employer. I stayed for the insurance and mostly decent hours. As soon as I stared indicating I was looking for other employment, my manager was told to "push her out". They have no interest in retaining top talent. And as I was being pursued but three other companies, I happily left that incredibly toxic environment.

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-05-07
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Horrible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Novi, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You will receive a paycheck

    Kontras

    Low pay, racist company, horrible hours and horrible benefits and slow traffic.

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2019-01-09
  9. „General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    General Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Crocs ()

    Pros

    Fun, innovative, smart, energetic, results driven

    Kontras

    Too bureaucratic, focus on profit not on people

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2018-10-11
  10. „Store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Barceloneta, PR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Travel to have Corporate Conferences for Store Managers and Great salary pay

    Kontras

    Need to have some additional hours for training new staff when hire

    Weiterlesen
    Crocs2018-09-14
81 Bewertungen gefunden