Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Crocs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Crocs

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
38 Bewertungen
  1. „Working at Crocs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free shoes every couple of months.

    Kontras

    Low pay, constantly on your feet.

    Crocs2018-08-15
  2. „N/A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    50% Discount off all shoes

    Kontras

    District manager needs to chill out.

    Crocs2018-08-06
  3. „Crocs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Niwot, CO

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Worked with some amazing people

    Kontras

    it's retail and customer service. Never the best jobs

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Crocs2018-07-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, well organized floor sets and expectations, fun, great bonuses when expectations are met. Dependable upper management when you have questions. A lot of tools in place to be successful.

    Kontras

    Typical retail hours that can be a drag.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t under estimate your managers.

    Crocs2018-07-18
  5. „Crocs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good learning experience, every store has its own ambiance

    Kontras

    Difficult customers, brand image is in every customer eyes differnt

    Crocs2018-07-16
  6. „Team leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Discount Co-workers and customers Uniform Store management Themes

    Kontras

    Micromanaging No life balance Upper management (DM &RM)

    Crocs2018-07-12
  7. „Distribution & Logistics Sr. Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in León, Guanajuato
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pleasant work environment, good Salary, Focus on personal Development, package of bennefits above of market average , Team work, Fun.

    Kontras

    Slow growth, remote direction,

    Rat an das Management

    Avoid to centralize the daily operations decisions

    Crocs2018-07-10
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Run fast from this job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs ()

    Pros

    Good discount. Some free shoes

    Kontras

    My store manager takes smoke breaks every hour for 15 minutes. Then she comes back in smelling nasty. She is never on the sales floor and we think she’s on something because she acts like it. She’s threatened hours and cuts them when we don’t sell croc shine even if we ask customers to buy it. We have homemade signs in the store and it’s tacky. Customers will be complaining because the store manager has a bad... attitude when she is on the floor. When our district manager comes she act a different way but you can’t tell him anything because he already caused drama with the last manager and he brag about it. Our last store manager kept a good store but our new store manager doesn’t do anything to help us. We get a visit and then it’s all our fault because the store wasn’t good enough. The new assistant manager pops pills all day long. Not an environment I want to be in. I’m looking for a new job. Too bad because it used to be fun to be here. I didn’t sign up for rehab y’all.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do drug testing and find out what is going on with the people. Bring back our old store manager. She cared and worked. Not enough hours.

    Crocs2018-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Retail Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work and great flexibility

    Kontras

    No raises, max 29 hours, horrible pay with what you have to deal with sometimes, and no growth within the company

    Rat an das Management

    Get a manager who is considerate of their employees and that actually does the work

    Crocs2018-07-06
  10. „Fantastic job that offers great pay and amazing workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Saint Augustine, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very relaxed and accommodating to your schedule

    Kontras

    Often have to handle rude customers

    Crocs2018-05-26
404 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden