Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Crocs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Crocs

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

397 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
35%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
35 Bewertungen
  1. „Retail”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internal Audit Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Discounts gave you products at a low cost

    Kontras

    Poor communications for sales operations

    Crocs2019-04-10
  2. Hilfreich (7)

    „Irresponsible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great discount. Free shoes several times a year. Health insurance for part time associates.

    Kontras

    In 5 years of management with Crocs, I received one raise- despite our store revenue more than doubling- I was told part of the consideration in the raise amount was "time employed with company". The raise was less than fifty cents. They claim to be competitive, but every store in my mall paid a minimum of $2/hr more for the same position. Some as much as $5 more. The amount of paperwork and tracking required is... equivalent to about 3 solid work days. I spent more time in the office tracking % of charm and crocs butter sales for every associate than I did on the sales floor. Upper management has no idea how to manage. I saw 4 DMs in my district over 5 years. Most of them were inconsistent, unavailable, and generally didn't care anything about their stores except that numbers were hit. The majority of store managers who left, left because of impossible DMs. My store was incredibly high volume and they insisted on keeping us in one of the smallest suits in our mall. In the summer we averaged 80-100 boxes a day with no where to put them except the sales floor. The back room was so full we consistently had avalanches that injured employees. Even AFTER we got an offsite storage unit. A storage unit they initially refused to give us, despite a customer injury from boxes stacked on the sales floor. In 2015 they discontinued the employee bonus program and in 2018 joined with Kudos. Kudos isn't a bad program, but instead of accruing points towards earning an appliance or handbag, cash I could have used on bills sure would have been nice. Especially with their low wages. There was very very little redeeming about this employer. I stayed for the insurance and mostly decent hours. As soon as I stared indicating I was looking for other employment, my manager was told to "push her out". They have no interest in retaining top talent. And as I was being pursued but three other companies, I happily left that incredibly toxic environment.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Spend less money on individually packaging every shoe, less money on marketing that never gets used, less money on celebrity spokespeople, and invest in your stores and your employees. Pay them livable wages. Recognize talent. And set them up for success.

    Crocs2019-05-07
  3. „Good interim part-time job for recent HS graduates.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Myrtle Beach, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Competitive pay for most summer jobs in the area.

    Kontras

    Some strange rules, regarding phones/breaks etc. May have been just the particular location.

    Crocs2019-03-31
  4. „Financial Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Hoofddorp
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment and atmosphere

    Kontras

    very low salary level compared to industry level

    Crocs2019-03-16
  5. „Keep looking for another job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    •Employee discount •A lot of the customers are great

    Kontras

    •Management as a whole from corporate down to the store level and how they conduct themselves in a professional capacity. Overall, it's unacceptable.

    Rat an das Management

    Overall, better management and team direction is needed. Managers should not just sit in the store's back room and chat for long periods of time during business hours, leaving sales associates on the sales floor to deal with everything all the time. You should also really appreciate hard working, dependable employees and help them advance instead of playing favorites with promoting people and just playing favorites... with the employees in general. Just treat everyone equally. To corporate: Don't ask our feedback on surveys and then do nothing about the feedback we give. Also, take reports seriously and FIX the problem(s) instead of doing nothing and acting like you were not made aware of any issue(s).

    Mehr anzeigen
    Crocs2019-03-17
  6. „planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment and nice colleagues

    Kontras

    system is too old, too much manual operation

    Crocs2019-02-22
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Crocs needs to improve their management. Toxic work environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Fun coworkers -Free shoes each month -Good employee discount

    Kontras

    -Terrible management -Toxic work environment -Unorganized -No feedback

    Crocs2019-02-08
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Smoke and Mirrors”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In Colorado. Bonus discount on plastic shoes.

    Kontras

    Culture in product keeps getting worse and worse. Didn't think it was possible, but it is. PLM, Design and Development moral is the worst it's ever been. Sr Management does not want to do anything about it. The immaturity at the VP level is astounding. Now we are moving to Broomfield. They can't even make a move in the right way. Its 20 minutes closer to Denver, but it probably won't do much to attract new... talent. Especially with VF moving right down town by Union Square. Ton of new jobs opening at VF. Will be hard to compete.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Need to seriously look at Product leaders. They struggle to be professional, lead and empower the employees.

    Crocs2019-02-06
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „They are not genuine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Dont see much to talk here

    Kontras

    They are not sincere to staff. They use people for their selfish purposes and nt concerned of the staff wellbeing

    Rat an das Management

    Petty and narrow minded managers ruin the prospects of the company.

    Crocs2019-01-26
  10. „Fine for summer work in between jpbs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Summer job that paid well and on time

    Kontras

    Long hours of standing and sorting

    Crocs2018-12-17
397 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden