Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Crocs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Crocs

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

395 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
31%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
35 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CS Rep in Hoofddorp
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    you get 50% discount on the shoes

    Kontras

    The entire Customer Service Department was closed down from one day to the other - literally. Informed on Friday that CS is now outsourced to Eastern Europe and everybody can go home right now. Work had already started at the new facilities. Some employees were not there and were not given the chance to pick up personal belongings. Not a way to treat employees, if you close down, be fair and give everyone a chance... to say their goodbye and the opportunity to look for new positions. Many employees are feeding their family this way and were left hanging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Claiming a "family" mentality among staff but then not living up to it will not work out for you in the long run. Maybe worry less about bad facebook reviews and worry more about the people you employ.

    Crocs2018-11-06
  2. „Laid back environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Holder in Atlantic City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free crocs every year Good discount Company is laid back, chilled

    Kontras

    There are not any cons regarding the company.

    Crocs2019-09-13
  3. „overall great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Madison, WI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free crocs. Often given free crocs, or very discounted crocs! Get to work in crocs every day! Overall fun, fast paced environment

    Kontras

    Company doesn't give raises. I know of people who have worked there 10 years without a raise.

    Rat an das Management

    Give yearly raises.

    Crocs2019-09-03
  4. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best manager at Vaughan mills location, great discounts, flexible hours, friendly staff,

    Kontras

    Every workplace has cons, really don't need to post about it

    Rat an das Management

    Benefits

    Crocs2019-08-27
  5. „Fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A fun environment to work in where I felt I could make people smile while also selling them shoes.

    Kontras

    There were a few disputes at work between fellow employees. Was very uncomfortable to stay because the drama processed it because nothing was done to resolve the issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Take more time to solve disputes between your associates. Don’t take sides over who has been with the company longer. You can’t abuse power. You have to treat people like people.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  6. „Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, nice colleagues.

    Kontras

    Lack of opportunities for career progression.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  7. „Fun and Flexible.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The management I had was great until we switched management. We had a small group of people working there. I was a student at the time and they worked with my scheduled. They payed better than the minimum wage at least in Texas.

    Kontras

    When management changed we got less hours. I had to constantly remind them that I went to school. Working weekends was a must. Sometimes it was only one person closing .... no benefits for part-time employees.

    Rat an das Management

    If you hire a student have them text you or put a sticky note on your desk so you don’t forget their availability when school starts.

    Crocs2019-08-10
  8. „Decent enough for entry level”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, company gives out free product fairly often, supportive District Manager (obviously changes district to district)

    Kontras

    Company doesn’t offer raises outside of some cost of living increases, unless you’re a store manager. Store Managers get a monthly bonus but rest of management gets nothing. Corporate pressure to push non essential items is inconsistent and frustrating. One month the focus will be cleaning products for foam shoes the next month will be cheap reusable bags being sold for way too much. Work load is often unreasonable.... LP states shipment must be done in 24 hours but distribution sends out 40-60 boxes at a time that often aren’t delivered until fridays. In off season hours plummet and you’re often left alone in the stores for hours which is a huge safety risk.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Reward your staff accordingly, kudos points don’t make up for the lack of raises, sales bonuses and stress that is pushed on everyone below the store manager. Treat your management team right and the turnover will go down. there’s no reason that an ASM should be in the store more than the SM but not be recognized for the work.

    Crocs2019-08-06
  9. „Bias goals based on who is "in the click"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    health insurance, pay biweekly, managers "may" get a yearly raise (I ALWAYS DID)

    Kontras

    No support from "outside store field management" on decisions he approves. Selling the charms, shoe shine and reusable bags is seen as more important than selling actual shoes. You can be exceeding your sales plan and still treated like your numbers are terrible... and more insulting that YOU are terrible. The "outside store field management" flip moods like flipping a switch and then use other (outside your... retail store) field managers as tools to come to your store as a form of harassment and punishment. So many conference calls of the same information keep you off the sales floor selling.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The "outside store field management" needs to be fair and un bias. When they approve a decision they need to stand behind the "inside store management" and not flip flop on topics depending on what store they are in and if that person in charge is "In the click". Coaching should be used as a tool to develop talent and not used to simply "coach out". In FL they WILL find excuses to write you up or just fire you... for nothing you personally did and decisions "in store management" partnered with "out of store retail management".

    Mehr anzeigen
    Crocs2019-08-22
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Crocs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible hours if you only want part time.

    Kontras

    Not enough hours sometimes,

    Crocs2019-06-25
395 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden