Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Crocs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Crocs

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

397 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
35%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
35 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CS Rep in Hoofddorp
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    you get 50% discount on the shoes

    Kontras

    The entire Customer Service Department was closed down from one day to the other - literally. Informed on Friday that CS is now outsourced to Eastern Europe and everybody can go home right now. Work had already started at the new facilities. Some employees were not there and were not given the chance to pick up personal belongings. Not a way to treat employees, if you close down, be fair and give everyone a chance... to say their goodbye and the opportunity to look for new positions. Many employees are feeding their family this way and were left hanging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Claiming a "family" mentality among staff but then not living up to it will not work out for you in the long run. Maybe worry less about bad facebook reviews and worry more about the people you employ.

    Crocs2018-11-06
  2. „Pretty Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The company is typically employee-friendly, offers fair hours, and sets realistic sales goals that aren't commission-based so people can get along with each other more fairly.

    Kontras

    Management can be somewhat dubious at times in terms of what they want, how they handle issues, and how goals are initially set.

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management needs to be more hands-on with lower management; the company as a whole needs to be more cognizant of what happens on the sales floor based on regional and local context to be more effective in sales criteria and employee criteria.

    Crocs2019-10-09
  3. „Laid back environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Holder in Atlantic City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free crocs every year Good discount Company is laid back, chilled

    Kontras

    There are not any cons regarding the company.

    Crocs2019-09-13
  4. „overall great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Madison, WI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free crocs. Often given free crocs, or very discounted crocs! Get to work in crocs every day! Overall fun, fast paced environment

    Kontras

    Company doesn't give raises. I know of people who have worked there 10 years without a raise.

    Rat an das Management

    Give yearly raises.

    Crocs2019-09-03
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Nepotism at its grandest scale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Crocs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product- easy to stand by, great loyal customers and comfortable product.

    Kontras

    The management team from the top down are all friends who worked together at Reebok and have just moved over to a new brand. Many longtime Crocs employees lost area and district manager roles only to watch the position titles change and be handed to unqualified “friends” of the former Reebok crew. It was by far the worst experience I have had in retail by far and would not recommend anyone to sign up for the rampant... harassment unless they like having a bullseye on your back everyday they come to work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    What to say.... read the cons on many, many of these reviews from longtime former employees and look in the mirror. Embarrassing, I only hope your kids or friends are never treated the way you’re treating loyal hard working people everyday.

    Crocs2019-10-03
  6. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Crocs als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best manager at Vaughan mills location, great discounts, flexible hours, friendly staff,

    Kontras

    Every workplace has cons, really don't need to post about it

    Rat an das Management

    Benefits

    Crocs2019-08-27
  7. „Fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Crocs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A fun environment to work in where I felt I could make people smile while also selling them shoes.

    Kontras

    There were a few disputes at work between fellow employees. Was very uncomfortable to stay because the drama processed it because nothing was done to resolve the issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Take more time to solve disputes between your associates. Don’t take sides over who has been with the company longer. You can’t abuse power. You have to treat people like people.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  8. „Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, nice colleagues.

    Kontras

    Lack of opportunities for career progression.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  9. „Fun and Flexible.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Crocs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The management I had was great until we switched management. We had a small group of people working there. I was a student at the time and they worked with my scheduled. They payed better than the minimum wage at least in Texas.

    Kontras

    When management changed we got less hours. I had to constantly remind them that I went to school. Working weekends was a must. Sometimes it was only one person closing .... no benefits for part-time employees.

    Rat an das Management

    If you hire a student have them text you or put a sticky note on your desk so you don’t forget their availability when school starts.

    Crocs2019-08-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent enough for entry level”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Crocs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, company gives out free product fairly often, supportive District Manager (obviously changes district to district)

    Kontras

    Company doesn’t offer raises outside of some cost of living increases, unless you’re a store manager. Store Managers get a monthly bonus but rest of management gets nothing. Corporate pressure to push non essential items is inconsistent and frustrating. One month the focus will be cleaning products for foam shoes the next month will be cheap reusable bags being sold for way too much. Work load is often unreasonable.... LP states shipment must be done in 24 hours but distribution sends out 40-60 boxes at a time that often aren’t delivered until fridays. In off season hours plummet and you’re often left alone in the stores for hours which is a huge safety risk.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Reward your staff accordingly, kudos points don’t make up for the lack of raises, sales bonuses and stress that is pushed on everyone below the store manager. Treat your management team right and the turnover will go down. there’s no reason that an ASM should be in the store more than the SM but not be recognized for the work.

    Crocs2019-08-06
397 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden